The book of reviews from customers who has experienced Fucoidan.
후코이단을 체험하신 분들의 소리가 1권의 책으로 되었습니다.
將使用過褐藻醣膠顧客的反響總結到了這一本書裡。
我们把体验过我们褐藻糖胶产品的顾客的反馈和经历总结成了一本书。

カスタマーレビュー

407レビュー

評価:4.7

★★★★★

298
★★★★

101
★★★

7
★★

1

 

  • ★★★★

    Great product, now own three.

    投稿者:Mario

    2017/10/02

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I trust your product. I tell myself that I will get better! I will keep drinking it.

  • ★★★★★

    Great Buy!

    投稿者:Lindsey

    2017/10/02

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It makes me energetic! Even for a small amount, it's still effective. It became easier to drink after switching to Sea Fucoidan DX.

  • ★★★★★

    Excellent

    投稿者:Brian BB

    2017/09/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I'm able to spend a day as usual and drink it easier with less amount after I changed from conventional one to Sea Fucoidan DX.

  • ★★★

    Product review

    投稿者:Jenn

    2017/09/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I drink Sea Fucoidan DX as my daily routine. I drink it 4 times a day now. I hope I can reduce the amount of drink to twice a day.

  • ★★★★

    Great product

    投稿者:Peggy

    2017/09/23

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I bought Sea Fucoidan DX. I was drinking 90ml per time before, but I changed to Sea Fucoidan DX since it was hard for me to drink the amount. It still has the same effect even if a half amount of conventional one. I think it is easy to drink.

  • ★★★★★

    Great stuff

    投稿者:Ruby

    2017/09/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I’m maintaining my health. It’s been 4 months since I started to drink it 4 times a day constantly. Thanks to Sea Fucoidan, I got better.

  • ★★★★★

    so far so good

    投稿者:Terry

    2017/09/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It’s been 9 months since I started to drink it, and my condition is stable now.I’m still worried but I decided to reduce the amount of drinking it per a day.

  • ★★★★★

    I ordered this for my cousin

    投稿者:Sophy

    2017/09/02

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My cousin's physical condition is good. I bought it for my cousin who is suffering from a sudden illness. I'm pleased to know that he has been in good condition since the second day of drinking. I will purchase it again! Thank you so much!

  • ★★★★★

    正確的選擇

    投稿者:see you again

    2017/08/08

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    初次購買的時候購買了含糖的種類。這一次購買了無糖類。感到很好喝,想減少糖的攝取量,感覺無糖的效果真不錯。為了維護健康我想要繼續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    讚讚

    投稿者:娜娜

    2017/08/07

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    從我給我媽推薦了褐藻糖膠,已經過了3年以上了。如果那時候沒買的話,就沒有現在的生活。雖然價格有點貴,,但還是打算堅持服用。

  • ★★★★

    靈丹妙藥

    投稿者:神奇

    2017/08/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    8年前患有咽喉炎,一直使用著。效果很好。

  • ★★★★★

    拯救

    投稿者:我的愛人

    2017/08/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我的母親已經持續使用了10年以上。手術后因為長期要恢復,效果很好。

  • ★★★★★

    堅持使用

    投稿者:我愛我愛

    2017/08/07

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    我父親以為有肺癌,最近感到呼吸困難,沒有氧氣導入器變無法呼吸。我想讓他補充一下體力,就購買了海褐藻糖膠。喝了以後逐漸身體的狀況有了好轉。

  • ★★★★★

    世界

    投稿者:一個好人

    2017/08/04

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    為了父親購買了海褐藻糖膠。每天都堅持喝 因為種類太多有一些迷茫,想買一些信賴度高的產品。購買了有著17年歷史的暢銷產品。

  • ★★★★★

    大腸癌末期

    投稿者:雪

    2017/08/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我媽得了大腸癌末期,所以沒有食慾,但是由於吃了褐藻糖膠,最近有了食慾。
    雖然每天服用的量不是很多,但每天服用感覺效果很好。

  • ★★★★★

    值得!

    投稿者:amber

    2017/08/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我媽得了癌症以後到現在一直喝褐藻糖膠,現在她的身體也很好。雖然價格有點貴,但我覺得物有所值。

  • ★★★★

    渴望奇跡

    投稿者:海馬

    2017/08/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    訂貨以後馬上就來貨了。我中途停了一段時間。因為抗癌藥物沒有效果所以決定再次使用。癌細胞有一些變大,希望可以用褐藻糖膠來幫助我穩定病情。

  • ★★★★

    堅強的活下去

    投稿者:相信奇跡

    2017/08/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    為了家人,我要在努力一下。因為腫瘤越來越大,我抱著用抗癌藥物和褐藻糖膠一起使用來對抗癌症的想法訂購了褐藻糖膠。希望可以有效。

  • ★★★★★

    美好的未來

    投稿者:珍惜生命

    2017/08/03

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我由於患有膀胱癌,在08年做了膀胱腫瘤切除手術。在這以後的4年里發作了5次,同樣進行了切除手術。從那以後了解到有海褐藻膠囊的存在,三年一直在使用再也沒有復發過。不知道是不是產品有了效果,作為我本人來說還是給了我安心感,今後也打算繼續使用海褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    肯定有效果

    投稿者:小貓貓

    2017/08/03

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我已經服用了六年了。沒有轉移,身體狀況也很好。
    這個肯定有效果。

  • ★★★★★

    真的不錯

    投稿者:我是女生

    2017/08/02

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    讓我的父親和喝了兩個月,感覺頭髮也變黑了,覺得自己的身體也有了活力。

  • ★★★★★

    好神奇

    投稿者:咚咚咚

    2017/08/02

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    在使用藥物的時候,出現了過敏。但是服用了褐藻糖膠,過敏的症狀完全消失了。

  • ★★★★

    先試試看

    投稿者:孝順的我

    2017/08/02

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    為了母親購買了褐藻糖膠膠囊。多虧了褐藻糖膠膠囊我的母親現在精神多了。很好喝。

  • ★★★★★

    心情好

    投稿者:愛很簡單

    2017/08/02

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    感謝你們對應的速度總是這麼快。我購買了定期的量,在使用之前醫院的檢查是陰性,但是在吃了褐藻糖膠膠囊以後,變成了疑陽性。想繼續使用褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★

    試一試

    投稿者:人生如夢

    2017/08/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    因為父親沒喲食慾,就給他購買了。沒想到喝完以後也有了食慾,也沒有感覺很難喝,今後還要繼續使用。

  • ★★★★

    希望可以做到最好

    投稿者:大孝子

    2017/08/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    我的母親因為患有腎癌,帶著試試看的態度就購買了海褐藻糖膠。馬上就開始飲用了。剛開始有一些不習慣。配合著飲料一起喝,希望可以有更好的效果。

  • ★★★★★

    繼續使用

    投稿者:世界和平

    2017/08/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    為了胃癌手術后的父親購買了褐藻糖膠。服用以後在做檢查數值是都回復了正常。今後還要繼續使用。

  • ★★★★

    試試看

    投稿者:大寶貝

    2017/07/31

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    因為我有直腸癌,抱著最後一絲希望進行了肝臟的移植手術。醫生為了延長我的生命使用了抗癌藥物和進行了遺傳因子的治療,推薦我服用褐藻糖膠 雖然價格有些高,但還是 決定使用。

  • ★★★★

    期待已久

    投稿者:小卡

    2017/07/31

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    當初是為了預防癌症而購買的,嘴裡起水泡的時候服用了褐藻糖膠 我覺得效果還是比較快的。對於各種症狀都很有效,我總是覺得褐藻糖膠非常的棒。

  • ★★★★★

    天然

    投稿者:小小的我

    2017/07/31

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我嘗試了各種健康食品,感到海褐藻糖膠的效果很不錯。天然成分可以安心飲用。

  • ★★★★★

    感恩

    投稿者:超人

    2017/07/31

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我的妻子在使用抗癌藥物的時候有了副作用,所以終止了藥物治療。通過醫生介紹 才知道了有褐藻糖膠。開始使用了兩個月以後,現在腫瘤的標準值也下降了。

  • ★★★★★

    挺好的

    投稿者:w.s

    2017/07/28

    Fucoxanthin EX

    因為海藻有著獨特的味道,一開始感覺不太適應這個味道。但是因為在血液檢查結果當中數值很穩定,所以我決定繼續飲用褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    相信

    投稿者:寶貝

    2017/07/28

    Fucoxanthin EX

    服用了兩個月褐藻糖膠 回復了健康的標準指標。以後還要繼續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    美好明天

    投稿者:翱翔的翅膀

    2017/07/28

    Fucoxanthin EX

    昨天去進行了定期的血液檢查,CT透析檢查都一點點好轉。很是期待。

  • ★★★★★

    健康優先

    投稿者:愛玲

    2017/07/28

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    為了給我的先生增加體質,我就購買了海褐藻糖膠。以為會很難喝,但冷臟一下之後再飲用感覺味道很好。今後還很期待會帶來更大的效果。

  • ★★★★★

    給與我活力

    投稿者:灰姑娘

    2017/07/28

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    我因為長期患有慢性胃炎一直飲用其他的健康食品,由於廠家停止了生產,我在尋找類似產品的同時發現了海褐藻糖膠。才開始喝了三天就覺得有效果了,經過一周左右症狀明顯有了改善,還有就是要注意不雅暴飲暴食,定期飲用海褐藻糖膠來維護自己身體的健康。

  • ★★★★★

    給予我能量

    投稿者:美美噠

    2017/07/27

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    有倆仨個月沒喲使用了,出現了情緒暴躁的情況。但是喝了褐藻糖膠以後就像忘記了自我一樣,整個人都舒服多了。我覺得很適合我。今後也想好好使用。

  • ★★★★

    嶄新的自我

    投稿者:selena

    2017/07/27

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    初次使用感覺效果不錯。我的好朋友和她的孩子也患有疾病,自從喝了褐藻糖膠以後,感覺有了好轉。有食慾也睡得更香了。今後還打算繼續訂購。

  • ★★★★★

    用了就是感覺好

    投稿者:劉

    2017/07/27

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我的母患有為癌,進行了切除胃的手術。之後一直服用了褐藻糖膠,去醫院複診時明顯感覺到腫瘤變小了,我的母親今後也打算持續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    推薦

    投稿者:我喜歡

    2017/07/27

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    經常使用褐藻糖膠,感覺對胃部不適很有效果 ,

  • ★★★★★

    褐藻糖膠

    投稿者:孝子

    2017/07/27

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    我的母親得了肝癌,在服用完抗癌藥物以後,使用了褐藻糖膠 也有了食慾,我相信褐藻糖膠的力量。

  • ★★★★★

    棒棒的

    投稿者:花仙子

    2017/07/27

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    因為感覺口味不錯就給母親購買了。一開始母親還很擔心味道,喝起來以後覺得味道很好,有一點海蘊的味道。

  • ★★★★★

    獻給母親

    投稿者:阿爾法無

    2017/07/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    非常好的產品,這是我第六次購買。一直賣給我的母親服用,因為她得了末期癌症。喝完以後身體狀況明顯好轉。也有體力,精神也好多了。值得信賴

  • ★★★★★

    心存感激

    投稿者:青春無價

    2017/07/26

    Fucoxanthin EX

    我已經購買了兩次。去醫院檢查的時候一切都降到了標準值我感到很高興。真的很感謝。

  • ★★★★

    好期待

    投稿者:檸檬

    2017/07/26

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    希望腫瘤標誌變低。我是蠻喜歡海藻類的,所以我覺得好喝

  • ★★★★

    給力

    投稿者:888

    2017/07/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    為了防止妻子的癌症復發,持續使用了一年。以至於現在低於腫瘤的標準值。

  • ★★★★★

    Great product

    投稿者:Joel

    2017/07/26

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I’ve been drinking these for 9 years. There is no relapse and I’m feeling so fine.

  • ★★★★★

    Good result!

    投稿者:Li

    2017/07/26

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I started to use a fucoidan with my family. I want my mum to drink it a lot to decrease tumor marker level. My canker sore cured by taking the fucoidan right after use.

  • ★★★★★

    眼睛乾的時候

    投稿者:liu

    2017/07/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    眼睛乾的時候比平時多喝一點,不舒服的感覺就沒有了

  • ★★★★★

    후코이단이 엄마를 살렸다고 생각해요

    投稿者:이한지

    2017/07/25

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    몇년에 걸처 마시고 있습니다. 엄마가 벌써 10년 이상 마시고 있네요.
    어려운 수술을 하는데 후코이단 덕분에 장수하고 있어서 감사하게 생각합니다.

  • ★★★★★

    不錯

    投稿者:hsu

    2017/07/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    很感謝解釋給我的回復。喝了褐藻素感覺到沒有副作用。結束了治療 為了增加免疫力我也想繼續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    有效

    投稿者:lee

    2017/07/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    非常感謝褐藻糖膠
    因為服用了褐藻糖膠 在去醫院檢查的時候, 主治醫生說我的身體狀況非常好今後還要繼續服用褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    Must have!

    投稿者:Jing

    2017/07/25

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I make my dad drink a fucoidan for cure a cancer.
    Looks like his white hair is getting black again. It should be good for health!

  • ★★★★

    Nice product

    投稿者:Jay

    2017/07/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I have been drinking it for over a year. The count has improved since last examination. I also do medication and diet therapies, but I think fucoidan is working more. It is not a reasonable price, but I can't live without it!

  • ★★★★

    SEA FUCOIDAN

    投稿者:jo

    2017/07/24

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    I expect this product to an effect to decrease a numerical value. I like seaweeds so it's easy for me to drink.

  • ★★★★★

    冰的好喝一點

    投稿者:ashou

    2017/07/24

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    我把褐藻糖膠放在冰箱里保存。個人覺得冰的好喝一點。

  • ★★★★★

    真的很好

    投稿者:我是誰

    2017/07/24

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    雖然對于海褐藻糖膠有沒有效的評價大家各有看法,但我還是為我的父親購買了,我的父親在進行抗癌藥物的治療,服用完海褐藻糖膠以後也沒有感覺有副作用,今後還想要繼續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    愛不釋手

    投稿者:樂天派

    2017/07/24

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    服用了褐藻糖膠有一年以上,各項檢查的指標也有了明顯的改善。我也嘗試了別的治療方法和食補療法,但還是覺得褐藻糖膠的作用最大,今後還是要繼續服用。

  • ★★★★★

    特別好

    投稿者:小黃人

    2017/07/24

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我的母親以為有癌症 使用了褐藻糖膠效果不錯,而且還聽母親說對口腔炎也有效果,我就嘗試購買了一下,感覺口感不錯,連續服用了幾天,疼痛明顯減輕了,所以感覺褐藻糖膠真的很好。

  • ★★★★

    good

    投稿者:jing

    2017/07/24

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    My father in law is has been drinking it for 2 months. It seems like his hair has turned black. I hope it is good for his interal organs.

  • ★★★★★

    worth a try

    投稿者:josh

    2017/07/24

    Fucoxanthin EX

    This is my 2nd purchase. I'm pleased that the numeric value has decreased! Thank you!

  • ★★★★★

    Good product

    投稿者:chad

    2017/07/23

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I was hoping that this product works for my cancer. I started to use a Sea Fucoidan 900ml ×2 for trial. I took a cancer treatment and fucoidan at the same time. As a results of blood test, the numerical values of both CEA and CA 19 are lowered. It seems like the cancer is getting smaller,according to the CT images.

  • ★★★

    works for some

    投稿者:Sherry

    2017/07/23

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I think I'm in good shape. I drank it 100ml×4 times a day. It has unique taste and It's hard for me to drink. I feel good but I can't get a sense of effect to the side effect of cancer drugs...It needs to be kept in a cold storage. Cold drinks makes my throat and tongue get numb when I'm on cancer treatment...

  • ★★★★

    4 Stars

    投稿者:K.L

    2017/07/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    2 months have passed since I started to drink it and numerical value is stablized. I will continue to drink at my pace.

  • ★★★★★

    Benefits

    投稿者:Craig

    2017/07/22

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    This is the 12th time I purchased this product. I took hospitalization for 5 times and chemotreatment for 30days. I've been drinking a fucoidan since I started to take these treatment. The cancer cell is almost disappeared. I wasn't able to take chemotreatment for lymph node so I'm considering that heavy particle therapy can be applied or not. I'm not sure about the effect of fucoidan is proven by scientificly...but my condition is getting better day by day so I think it's effective product for cancer.

  • ★★★★

    Good

    投稿者:Betty

    2017/07/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    I bought it for my mum. She was wondering what kind of taste it is. But she said that it’s smooth and easy to drink. It doesn' t have taste but smells like Mozuku.

  • ★★★★

    Hope it works

    投稿者:wish7

    2017/07/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I will continue to use it for my family. The tumor is getting big but I hope the anti-cancer drugs and fucoidan both works for my body.

  • ★★★★★

    希望

    投稿者:mimi

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    好喝。是為了我媽買的。她一開始說聞起來簡直是個藥,但是喝起來比較好喝。因為是剛開始喝的,所以還沒有什麼變化。希望身體狀況變好一點。

  • ★★★★★

    Great results

    投稿者:Wu

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I have been drinking it for more than 5 years since I got illness. Even though the treatment is painful, I can drink it everyday and I can have ordinary life such as go to work or traveling. My immune system is increasing and my physical strength is also getting better. I'm so glad to find this product!

  • ★★★★

    Good !

    投稿者:Susan

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    Thank you for your speedy delivery. I tried taste of it with my family. It taste like eating MOZUKU. I think I can continue to drink it from now on.

  • ★★★★★

    神奇

    投稿者:張 先生

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    總是購買。
    因為是液體,對於只能吃流質膳食的媽媽來說也可以飲用,放在冰箱里容易保存,今後也想繼續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    活力

    投稿者:淋淋

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我非常推薦的一款產品。我的母親因為得了末期癌症,連抗癌藥物也無法使用了。但是喝了這個褐藻糖膠,身體狀況恢復的很好,也感覺有了活力 今後會讓她繼續使用。

  • ★★★★★

    enhance appetite

    投稿者:Debra

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    My father 's appetite came back. It doesn't seems like he has problem to drink it. We will see how it works.

  • ★★★★

    效果好

    投稿者:123

    2017/07/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    感謝您總是很迅速的對應。因為做化療副作用會持續半年。一直服用了褐藻糖膠 也有了食慾,沒有感覺到有副作用。今後還想繼續服用。

  • ★★★★★

    投稿者:john

    2017/07/20

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    我在胃痛的時候服用過,服用以後過了沒多久就覺得胃舒服多了。
    對於胃部分有疾病的朋友極力推薦。

  • ★★★★★

    好!!

    投稿者:23358

    2017/07/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我每天必定服用。
    沒有抗癌藥物和激素治療藥的副作用,多虧了褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    Quality product

    投稿者:Mark

    2017/07/20

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I have been drinking Sea Fucoidan for 6 years. There is no metastasis and it coexists well. Definitely it is effective to cancer.

  • ★★★★

    4 stars

    投稿者:cindy

    2017/07/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    My mom received a diagnosis of kidney cancer of early stage. She started to drink today but It's hard to drink for her because of the unique taste. It is possible to mix with citrus juice. We will figure it out how to drink easier. I hope it will works for mom!

  • ★★★★★

    For my mother in law

    投稿者:Elena

    2017/07/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    This is a great product! This is 6th time I purchase this. My mother in law who has terminal cancer is drinking it. I was preparing for the worst...but a year passed, she seems to be in good condition!

  • ★★★★

    good stuff

    投稿者:Jose

    2017/07/19

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces


    I have continuosly using anti cancer drug and fucoidan for more than five years. I'm getting over side effects without losing weight. I realized the amazing power of fucoidan. I think the tap of bottle should be dripless shape so that I can pour it easier.

  • ★★★

    3 stars

    投稿者:Chad

    2017/07/19

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    It seems to be difficult to drink it when it's warm. It's easier to drink if I cool it in refrigerator.

  • ★★★★★

    works great

    投稿者:vincent

    2017/07/19

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    I'm taking anti-cancer drug and this product.
    I am pleased that the tumor is getting smaller as a result of the examination.

  • ★★★★★

    感謝。

    投稿者:wine

    2017/07/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    聽說褐藻糖膠對中暑也有效果。這夏天我媽身體一直很好,現在想是不是因為這個。很感謝!她說沒有那麼難喝,推薦!

  • ★★★★★

    Healthy and Natural

    投稿者:Hanna

    2017/07/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I have tried various health product. The most effective product I've ever tried is Sea Fucoidan. It is natural and I don't have to feel anxious about side effects.

  • ★★★★★

    Thank you

    投稿者:Dan

    2017/07/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    My wife is thinking to quit taking anti cancer drug because it has strong side effects.
    I heard that we can't completely cure the cancer by the drug but it can only control a cancer. I've been looking for a health product and finally found a Sea fucoidan! The results of blood test came out good and the tumor maker level has become normal!

  • ★★★★

    working good

    投稿者:Laura

    2017/07/17

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I purchased it for the prevention of cancer relapse of my mother. The other day, I was adivised to use fucoidan by mother when I have throat pain. I hold it in my mouth like when I gargle. It does works for my throat too. I'm sure it works for cancer also like this.

  • ★★★★

    4stars

    投稿者:Sunny

    2017/07/17

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I hope it will works for prevent multi-liver metastasis of rectal cancer. Doctor recommended to take a life-prolonging treatment than active treatment. But I'm taking a anti-cancer drug and gene therapy. I’m taking small quantity of fucoidan since it's expensive product. I'm going to keep drinking from now on.

  • ★★★★

    GOOD

    投稿者:Lee

    2017/07/17

    Fucoxanthin EX

    I received a good results on regular checkups. I'm expecting that it works for me. I will continue to drink it from now on!

  • ★★★★

    For my dad

    投稿者:R_

    2017/07/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    My dad has a lung cancer and can't breath without oxygen inhaler. I purchased it to gain his physical strength. He said that he is getting better condition!

  • ★★★★

    Thanks

    投稿者:Wong

    2017/07/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    I purchased for my father after gastric cancer surgery. The examination results was good so we will keep using it!

  • ★★★★★

    5stars

    投稿者:Tina

    2017/07/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I buy it for preventing a cancer relapse. when have mouth sore, hold a fucoidan in my mouth and drink it slowly then the sore can be cured quickly. It works for anything! I'm so impressed by this product. I will continue to buy it!

  • ★★★★

    good supplement

    投稿者:Jeff

    2017/07/15

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    I put fucoidan in the refrigerator and make it cool. Seems like it's easier to drink when it's cool.

  • ★★★★

    will buy it again

    投稿者:C.K

    2017/07/15

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I bought it because I wanted to reduce my mom's side effect of 2nd cancer treatment. Although she drinks off one bottle in 4 days, the side effect have drastically decreased. I think that there are differences individuals in effects but it seems like it's perfect for her. I will buy it again.

  • ★★★★★

    LIKE IT

    投稿者:jill

    2017/07/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I'm always grateful for your help. I haven't drink it for 2 or 3 months. After that the hot flash came back again...
    While I'm drinking fucoidan, I don't even think about the hot flash.It seems to be suitable for me. I would like to drink firmly from now on.

  • ★★★★

    很期待

    投稿者:快樂的自己

    2017/07/14

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    老爸得了癌症。
    現在一天200毫升分三次服用。
    他說服用後身體就變暖起來,也覺得有食慾了。明顯感覺有了效果,但因為還服用時間還很短,所以還不太清楚。我們都期待褐藻糖膠的效果。

  • ★★★★★

    很衛生

    投稿者:aijia

    2017/07/14

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    因為放在冰箱里保管很方便,而且我個人覺得很衛生和安心。為了增進健康每天服用,已經堅持有十年了。好喝、有效果、感覺很健康。

  • ★★★★★

    腫瘤標誌

    投稿者:zhao

    2017/07/14

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    血液檢查的結果變好了。
    我給癌症治療的朋友推薦了。
    他說喝了褐藻糖膠從而降低了腫瘤標準值。

  • ★★★★★

    Must have

    投稿者:Lynn

    2017/07/14

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    this is the 2nd time purchase. My mum has diabetes. Her value of blood sugar decrease when she drinks it. We are drinking it for maintain our health.

  • ★★★★★

    Five Stars

    投稿者:Gina H

    2017/07/14

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    My husband has allegy. He used to have an itch when he drinks medicine.Since he started to drink fucoidan, he doesn't have itch anymore!

  • ★★★★★

    very good

    投稿者:Joyce

    2017/07/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    This is the first time I purchased this product. I already felt that it is effective. My friend and her child got cancer...It was rough time for me too. They said that they feel good when they drink fucoidan. And also they can sleep and eat well! I will order it for them from now on

  • ★★★★

    Seems like a good product

    投稿者:Ann

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    It's easy to drink. I purchased it for mom. She said that It's smells like medicine before she drinks it. Once she gave it try, she became able to drink it easy. I'm not sure about an effect cause we got the product few days ago. We will see how it works. I hope her condition will get better.

  • ★★★★★

    지금 까지 함께하고 있습니다

    投稿者:표민석

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    암재발예방. 2008년에 방광암이 발병, TUR-Bt(경요도적 방광 종양 절제술)실시.
    이후 4~5년간 다시 재발하여 절제시행. 그후엔 시후코이단을 알고 마시고 있음. 마시고나서 3년정도 경과했지만 지금까지 재발없이 생활하고 있음
    시후코이단만이 효과가 있다고 단정할수는 없지만.. 직접 마셔본 나로서는 안심하고 계속 마시고 있네요. 꾸준히 마실예정입니다.

  • ★★★★★

    5년동안 마시고 있어요

    投稿者:민정현

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    병에걸리고 5년 이상 먹고 있습니다. 치료는 힘들어도 거의 매일 마시기 때문에 효과가 있는진몰라도 평범하게 일상 생활을 보내고 있습니다. 일도하고 여행도 하고있습니다.
    면역력이 높아지고 있는지 몸도 나름대로 잘 유지하고 있다고 믿고 있습니다. 후코이단과 만나서 매우 감사하게 생각합니다.

  • ★★★★★

    배송 빠르네요 !!ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:손지철

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    빠른 배송 감사합니다. 맛없다고 생각하고 마시면 효과가 떨어지는거아닌가 ?!라고 생각해, 가족모두가 맛을 봤어요. 모즈쿠를 먹는 맛으로 두고두고 마실수있을거같아요.

  • ★★★★★

    아침마다 항상 마십니다

    投稿者:이석기

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    매일 아침 마십니다. 몸이 나른하네요.
    지난번에는 당함유를 마셨지만 이번에는 무당타입으로 구입해서 마십니다. 당타입이 먹기 쉬운 것 같지만 조금이라도 당을 줄이고 싶어서 무당타입으로 했네요. 계속 건강을 유지하고 싶습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    寵物

    投稿者:愛笑笑

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我老公跟狗狗為了管理健康服用,大概一個月消費一瓶。
    狗狗已經11歲了,每天吃心臟病的藥,多虧了褐藻糖膠,每天早上起床后就活蹦亂跳的。

  • ★★★★★

    簡直是奇跡!

    投稿者:cyl6543

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    老爸8年前得了淋巴癌,醫生說他還只有6個月了。我原來住在北美洲,但是由於這件事回來了。我盡量想陪他。但是由於我不太相信西洋醫學的原因,關於自然治愈跟免疫力查了很久。那時候查到的就是褐藻糖膠。醫生不相信保健食品,但是我一直叫他喝它。還好老爸很喜歡海蘊,無糖型的味道也沒問題。後來抗癌藥物的副作用慢慢變輕了,他也感覺到褐藻糖膠的效果的時候。。。誒?腫瘤沒有了!!!!
    醫生也說這是個奇跡!
    從醫生告訴我們他只有6個月的時候過了5個月的時候發生了那件事!
    他現在已經93歲了,做飯、扔垃圾,都自己處理。我為了他繼續送褐藻糖膠。超級感謝!!!

  • ★★★★★

    健康的秘訣

    投稿者:mm826

    2017/07/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    瓶子不太大,所以在冰箱里保管也很方便。
    它即好消化又好吸收的保健飲料,就是我的好閨蜜。
    對身體跟胃很好,非常感謝。謝謝。

  • ★★★★★

    感謝

    投稿者:vanilla

    2017/07/12

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    最近看到了關於褐藻糖膠的報道。
    看來褐藻糖膠真的有很多效果!
    感謝可以簡單得攝取褐藻糖膠的海褐藻糖膠。
    我會繼續買的。

  • ★★★★★

    好!

    投稿者:linda

    2017/07/12

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    我爸得了前列腺癌,所以購買。
    我也試了幾種代替療法,他說服用褐藻糖膠以後感覺很好。
    會繼續服用。

  • ★★★★

    食慾

    投稿者:O(∩_∩)O

    2017/07/12

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    服用褐藻糖膠以後好像食慾增加了。

  • ★★★★★

    食物纖維。

    投稿者:薇薇

    2017/07/12

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    雖然我為了預防癌症服用,但是因為食物纖維,所以對便秘也有效果。推薦!

  • ★★★★★

    딱좋네요 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:한지수

    2017/07/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    건강의 비결. 냉장고에 들어갈정도의 크기이고, 먹을 만큼이 눈금이 새겨져 있어서 마시기도 쉽습니다. 소화 흡수도 좋고, 건강음료로써 제 친구 같은 느낌이네요. 몸에도 좋고 속도 편안해지고 정말 감사합니다 ! 정말 감사합니다

  • ★★★★★

    이건 기적이에요 !!

    投稿者:손은아

    2017/07/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    8년전 아버지가 림프암 말기를 진단받으시고 6개월밖에 못산다고 하셔서 오랫동안 머물럿던 북미에서 돌아오셨죠. 아버지의 마지막 임종을 지켜볼수밖에 없다고 생각했어죠. 하지만 서양의학을 그다지 믿지 않았고, 자연치유나 자가 면역력에 관심이 있었고 나름 아버지에게 좋은 방법없나 ? 라고 생각했죠. 인터넷 여기저기 뒤저보니 후코이단이 있었고, 후코이단의 기사를 보고나서 본능에 이끌려 곧바로 주문했어요. 아버지를 담당했던 의사는 서양의학만 믿고 6개월밖에 못산다니 이런건 말도안된다고 생각했어요. 전 항상 아버지가 드시는 음식에 후코이단은 넣었어요. 행운을 빌면서 ! 아버지가 모즈쿠를 무지 좋아해서 해조류의 향에 취하면서도 계속 드시게했죠 . 점점 항암부작용도 완화되었고, 아버지 자신도 후코이단의 효과를 믿었고 결국엔 암이 사라졌어요 !
    의사도 이건 기적이라 하더라고요! 이번 검사로 암이 정말 사라졌지 ??!! 아버지의 시한부 인생이 6개월이라고 진단받은지 딱 5개월후에 이런 결과가 나온거였어요!
    지금은 93세, 혼자 생활하시고 쓰레기 버리는 일도 혼자 다하십니다!! 제가 하는일은 그저 시후코이단을 아버지께 드리는거에요 !

  • ★★★★★

    可以

    投稿者:ooo

    2017/07/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    醫生說我有可能會得脂肪肝,所以開始喝了。
    一天30ml,一瓶都喝完的時候血液檢查的數值變好了。
    朋友說腫瘤標誌的數值變低了,抗癌藥物的副作用也輕一點了。我也會繼續喝的。
    下次會買加糖型。

  • ★★★★

    歷史

    投稿者:.liuliu

    2017/07/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    沒想到海褐藻糖膠有19年的歷史。可以安心!

  • ★★★★★

    便秘

    投稿者:lll

    2017/07/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    便秘沒有了,腰也不酸!

  • ★★★★★

    12번째 구입합니다

    投稿者:석지호

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    구입 12번째입니다.
    항암제 치료 5회, 병원 입원, 방사선 치료 30일 거의 암 세포가 점점 없어지고 있지만,
    방사선 치료를 받지 못한 림프절 1개에서 암 세포가 남아 있는 상황,
    중립 자선 치료가 적용 될지 검토 중.
    항암제 치료, 방사선 치료 기간에 후코이단을 마시고 있습니다.
    과학적으로 후코이단이 효과 있었는지는 마시지 않았던 경우와 비교하지 못 해서 뭐라고 말할 수 없지만 전체적으로 꾸준히 좋아지고 있기 때문에
    도움이 되고 있다고 생각합니다.

  • ★★★★★

    쉬지말고 계속 달립니다

    投稿者:이정현

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    병에걸려서 몸이 허약해진 우리남편.. 잘되야지 하는 마음으로 구입했어요
    마시기 어려운줄 알았는데 조금 차갑게해서 마시면 괜찮은거 같더라고요. 꾸준히 마시는게 중요한거같아서 계속 먹이고 있어요.

  • ★★★★★

    노력하는게 핵심이네요

    投稿者:한정식

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    만성위염으로 오랫동안 앓았어요. 처음엔 시후코이단 말고 다른 제품 먹었는데 그쪽 회사가 생산을 중단해서 다른 좋을만한거 찾다가 여기 사이트까지 오게 됬네요. 마시기 시작한지 3일째에서 효과가 나타나기 시작하고 1주일 뒤엔 증상이 완화되고 몸이 나른하게 되었지만, 방심하고 폭음이나 폭식을 하면 이건뭐 말짱 도로아미타불이 되어 버리므로 방심하지 말고 정기적으로 마시고 꾸준히 노력하는것이 필수입니다!

  • ★★★★★

    후코이단 덕분이라고 생각해요

    投稿者:지현

    2017/07/10

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    위암이신 엄마 때문에 구입했습니다.
    얼마전 수술하셔서 위를 잘라내셨지만, 오래전에 검사했던 화상 진단의 결과 예상보다 암이 많이 작아져서 후코이단 먹을거 때문이 아니냐고 엄마와 얘기했어요.
    꾸준히 먹을 거에요

  • ★★★★★

    좋아지길를..

    投稿者:현민정

    2017/07/10

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    아버지의 암 치료로 때문에 매입 하루에도 200cc를 3회에 나누어 마시고 계십니다. 몸이 따뜻해지고 배도 고프시다고 하는거 보면 어느정도 효과는 있는거 같네요. 마신지 얼마 안되셨지만.. 효과가 있기를 바라면서..건강이 회복되기를..

  • ★★★★★

    무당이 더 좋은듯요 !

    投稿者:한혜수

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    맛도 달달하고 괜찮네요. 무당에 비하면 달고 먹기 쉬우므로 부담없이 엄마가 마실수있게 되었네요. 종양이 작아지기를 바랍니다.

  • ★★★★★

    효과가 점점 나타나는듯합니다

    投稿者:유민철

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    마시고나서 효과가 나타나네요. 식욕도 점점 돌아오고 CT촬영 결과 종양이 작아진걸 확인했어요. 시후코이단 계속 마실거에요. 무리하지않고 적당히 마실예정입니다.

  • ★★★★★

    효과는 좋네요!

    投稿者:현민주

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    대장암으로 고생하는 어머니를위해 구입했습니다. 항암 치료중이신데 부작용을 그렇게 느끼시진 않으셨어요. 나중에 알고보니 후코이단 덕분에 부작용을 별로 못 느끼신거더라고요. ‘’역시 후코이단 대단하네.. !’’ ㅎㅎ 그래서 다시 구입했어요. 맛은 그렇게 좋은편은아니지만..뭐 ㅎㅎ 괜찮아요

  • ★★★★★

    잘 지내시기를 바라네요

    投稿者:성민재

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    장폐색증으로 입원하신 어머니를 위해 사드렸습니다.
    덕분에 수술 후 경과도 좋을 것 같아요. 입원 중에 시후코이단을 계속 드시고 계셔요. 간호사도 마셔보고 좋다고 했어요. 이번엔 암이 간에 전이되어서.....담당 의사는 항암제 사용을 권했지만 매우 불안합니다. 후코이단에서 항암제의 부작용이 완화되기를 기대하고 있지만.. 제 생각에는 우선 생긴 종양을 절제하고나서, 한약, 후코이단 식이 요법에 전념하고 재발 방지하는 것이 좋지않을까 ? 라고 생각하지만, 항암제치료가 너무 강해서 지금 망설이고있어요. 일단 면역력을 높이는 것이 맞다고 생각하고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    몸좀 잘 가늠하고 지내길 바라네요

    投稿者:전미선

    2017/07/10

    Fucoxanthin EX

    건강관리를 위해서 남편이 마시고 있어요. 이놈에 질병들이 힘들어서 저절로 지쳐 쓰러지길 바라네요..

  • ★★★★★

    계속마시려고요!

    投稿者:김호정

    2017/07/10

    Fucoxanthin EX

    3번째 구입입니다. 병원 검사에서 결과가 다시 안좋아져서 마시기 시작했고, 마시기 시작한건 반전 정도이고요. 다시 검사했는데 음성으로 나왔네요 ㅎㅎ면역력이 올라갔다는 거죠. 마시길 잘했다고 생각했어요. ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★★

    拜託!

    投稿者:ljf

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    開始治療之前,知道了褐藻糖膠的魅力,就買了。
    早上90ml中午90ml下午90ml晚上60ml。
    家人都理解我,很感謝。希望有效果。我會定期購買。拜託你褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    繼續

    投稿者:2658

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    以前喝過這個產品。
    第一次的檢查結果很不好,所以開始喝褐藻糖膠,第二次的檢查結果變好了。
    從那時候到最近又沒有喝,但是我覺得應該要繼續喝,所以又買了。

  • ★★★★★

    不安 期待

    投稿者:。。。

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    為了由於癌症得了腸梗阻的媽媽買了。
    手術後的狀態很好。護士說可以喝。
    現在,暫時出院,一直喝褐藻糖膠。媽媽說褐藻糖膠應該有效果。
    這次,要治療癌轉移到肝上了。醫生一直勸她使用抗癌藥物,但是我非常不安。。。我希望褐藻糖膠減輕抗癌藥物的副作用。。。
    我的想法是這樣。
    先切除腫瘤,然後用漢方藥、褐藻糖膠、飲食療法等等防止再發。
    但是醫生一直勸我們,所以不知道怎麼辦。我認為提高自己免疫力是最重要的。

  • ★★★★★

    Excellent product

    投稿者:Liu Fang

    2017/07/10

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I purchased it for my dad. He is continuingly drinking it. There are so many similar stuff to fucoidan, but I wanted to buy a trustable one. That’s why I decided to buy your product which is long-seller for 17 years in Japan. Trustable product is the best!
    I think it good for his body, I hope it can cure his illness.

  • ★★★★★

    희망을 잃지 않고 계속 마셔봅니다

    投稿者:여지수

    2017/07/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    후코이단 효능에 종양 수치가 감소하길 기대하고 있습니다. 원래부터 해조류를 좋아해서 먹기는 쉽습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    만족합니다

    投稿者:손철호

    2017/07/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    냉장고에서 조금 차갑게하고 마시고 있습니다.펴서 약간 차가워야 먹기 쉬운 것 같아요

  • ★★★★★

    건강해지기를 바랍니다

    投稿者:정지수

    2017/07/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    마시기 쉽습니다. 어머니 때문에 구입했어요. 드시기 전에는 "냄새가 약 같다"다며 씁쓸한 얼굴을 하고 있었습니다만, 마시다 보면 점점 마시기 쉬워진다고 하신요. 이제막 마시기 시작했기 때문에 효능이나 다른 변화는 잘 모르지만 앞으로 조금이라도 몸이 좋아지시면 좋겠습니다

  • ★★★★★

    종양이 작아졌어요 !!

    投稿者:한예진

    2017/07/07

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    항암제같이 먹고 있습니다.
    검사 결과 종양이 작아지고 있다는 데 기뻐하고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★

    seems good

    投稿者:Andrew

    2017/07/07

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    My mother has cancer and she drinks it. Even though she took a anti cancer drugs, the values are decreasing by fucoidan. Her appetite seems to be good as well. I will continue to buy and believe this product.

  • ★★★★

    THANK YOU

    投稿者:Paula

    2017/07/07

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    When the day I forgot to drink fucoidan, my stomach started feel heavy. I realized that fucoidan was working for my stomach.

  • ★★★★★

    마시기 쉽네요 좋아요

    投稿者:조희진

    2017/07/07

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    어머니가 무언가 마실때 힘들어하시기 때문에 드시기 쉬울거같아서 구입했어요. 어떤 맛인지 드셔보셨는데, 마시기 쉽다고 했습니다. 마실때 모즈쿠의 옅은 향기가 난답니다.

  • ★★★★★

    Great supplement

    投稿者:Richard

    2017/07/07

    GluCore DX

    I'm keep drinking it. I drank it more than usual while my stomach wasn't feel well. I was so happy when I was released from the bad condition little by little. My digestive condition is good now! I will continue to drink it everyday. It also works for constipation.

  • ★★★★★

    Live long

    投稿者:Larry

    2017/07/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    We've been drinking for many years. My mother has been drinking it nearly 10 years. She was supposed to take difficult surgery. But now, she is living longer! Thank you, Fucoidan!

  • ★★★★★

    Maintain my health

    投稿者:luke

    2017/07/07

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I drink it everyday and I’m feeling great! I purchased the sweetened one last time.
    I think that the sweetened type is easier to drink but I need to cut down on sugar even just a little bit, so I’m ok with sugar-free type. I want to keep using this product to maintain my health.

  • ★★★★★

    Great results

    投稿者:Lisa

    2017/07/07

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    I purchase it for my mom. Fucoidan keeps her feel fine. I really appreciate to Fucoidan! It does work for maintain her health and it also easy to drink. I want to recommend this product!

  • ★★★★★

    Excellent

    投稿者:Li

    2017/07/07

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    Thank you very much for your prompt response everytime! I purchase it regularly.My exam at hospital came out good again! Although I was false positives when I was taking a rest from drinking ... the results are good after I continue drinking. Fucoidan is awesome !!

  • ★★★★★

    희망을 기대해봅니다

    投稿者:엄지영

    2017/07/06

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    암의 재발을 방지하기 위해서 구입했는데 입 안이 거칠 때는 입안에 담그고 있으면 치유가 빠른 것 같아요. 암 이외에 다른곳에서 효가가 있구나....항상 대단하구만 이라고 생각해서 구입하고 있어요.

  • ★★★★★

    멈추지마세요

    投稿者:한석진

    2017/07/06

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    늘 감사드립니다.
    2,3개월 안먹으면 다시 몸이 이상해지는 기분입니다..
    후코이단을 마시고 있을 때엔 몸이 갑자기 이상해지는 현상은 발생하지 않았어요. 저한테는.....매우 맞는 것 같아요 ♪ 앞으로 잘 먹고 싶습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    좋군요..

    投稿者:임덕례

    2017/07/06

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    처음 마셔보는데 효과가 있는거 느끼네요. 처음 구입했는데 친구와 친구의 아이가 암에 걸려서 힘들었어요…후코이단 마신 뒤, 효과도 좋고 잘지내고 있다고 말했습니다. 잠도 잘자고 음식도 잘 먹을 수 있다고 말했습니다. 계속 주문할게요.

  • ★★★★★

    제가 건강해야 가족도 안심하겠죠..

    投稿者:유재선

    2017/07/06

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    가족을 위해서라도 열심히 마시려고 합니다. 종양도 커지고 있지만 항암제 치료도하면서 종양이 점점 작아지길 바라는….그런 마음으로 계속 주문 했어요.

  • ★★★★★

    말기암에서 극복하시길..

    投稿者:김수정

    2017/07/06

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    좋은 상품이에요 이번으로 6번째 구입하고 있습니다.
    말기 암의 엄마가 마시고 있습니다.
    벌써 1년이 다 되갑니다. 마시면 마실수록 몸이 좋아지는거같네요

  • ★★★★★

    효과최고에요!!

    投稿者:임예지

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    두번째 구입이요. 수치가 떨어졌다는 소리를 듣고 정말 기뻤어요 .감사합니다

  • ★★★★

    뭐..이정도면 만족합니다

    投稿者:성지후

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    수치가 안정되고 2개월 지났습니다만, 수치는 더이상 악화되지 않았습니다.
    당분간 이 페이스로 계속 지속될거같습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    검사결과가 좋아졌습니다

    投稿者:이성민

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    어제 정기 검진에서 혈액 검사, CT 모두 양호로 검사 결과가 나왔네요. 계속 먹으려고 합니다. 기대하고 있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    讚讚讚

    投稿者:向日葵

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    我媽3年前得了癌症,得了以後馬上開始喝了褐藻糖膠。
    所以已經喝了3年了。那段時間沒有再發,身體也越來越好,這應該是因為海褐藻糖膠。我會繼續喝!超級感謝。

  • ★★★★★

    褐藻糖膠很厲害

    投稿者:關關

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    幾天前看了報紙關於褐藻糖膠的報道。在那裡有寫很多褐藻糖膠的效果,我覺得還是褐藻糖膠是一個蠻厲害的。
    我會繼續喝好容易能攝取褐藻糖膠的海褐藻糖膠!

  • ★★★★★

    血液檢查

    投稿者:兔子

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    因為血液檢查的結果變好,所以到現在繼續喝了兩年了。
    以後也會一直喝!謝謝

  • ★★★★★

    빨리 쾌차하시길..

    投稿者:진효수

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    엄마가 암으로 고생한지 3년도 넘었네요. 후코이단도 3년넘게 먹었고요. 그동안 재발도 없었고 오른쪽 어깨가 약했는데 조금씩 괜찮아지고 있는것은 후코이단 덕분이라고 생각해요. 계속 먹을예정입니다.

  • ★★★★★

    몸이 좋아지고 있네요

    投稿者:정진

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    얼마전에 신문에서 후코이단 기사가 있길래 읽어봤죠. 후코이단의 효과들이 나오는데 정말 대단하다고 느꼈어요. 많은 양의 후코이단을 함유한 시후코이단을 애용하고 있습니다. 앞으로도 계속 먹을거에요.

  • ★★★★★

    works well

    投稿者:megan

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    It has been more than 3 years since my mother had cancer and she started drink fucoidan. During the time, there is no illness relapse and she is getting better everyday. I really appreciate to fucoidan. I would like to continue using it!

  • ★★★★★

    2년정도 먹었네요.

    投稿者:민명진

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    혈액검사 수치가 점점 더 좋아지고 있습니다. 후코이단 먹은지도 이제 2년이 다되가네요. 방심하지 않고 매일 꾸준히 마시고있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    5 stars

    投稿者:kong

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    I read some articles your product on a newspaper the other day.The effect of fucoidan was written, and I realized how amazing fucoidan is. I can receives a lot of fucoidan with a small quantity. I will continue to use from now on!

  • ★★★★★

    love it!

    投稿者:Vivi

    2017/07/06

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    I’ve been your loyal customer of this product for more than 2 years since the blood test result came out good. I will keep drinking it every day!

  • ★★★★★

    항상 감사한 마음으로 살아가고 있어요

    投稿者:진영수

    2017/07/05

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules


    시 후코이단을 먹고 6년째입니다. 기적적으로 전이도 없고 잘 지내고 있습니다.틀림없이 효과가 있다고 실감하고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    머라카락도 나고 효과좋은듯해요

    投稿者:최철민

    2017/07/05

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    장인 어른께서 두달정도 드시고 계신대 머리카락도 점점 나서 머리도 검게 보이시네요…
    내장도 효과가 있을거 같아서…. 구입합니다

  • ★★★★★

    효과는 만점이네요

    投稿者:이현지

    2017/07/05

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    혈액검사 결과 긍정적인 결과가 나와서 계속 마시고있습니다. 암 투병중인 지인이게 권했는데 종양 수치가 낮아졌다고 하더군요. 수치가 낮아지는데 시후코이단이 한몫을 했다고 생각합니다

  • ★★★★★

    아내가 건강해진다면야 뭐든하죠

    投稿者:한지우

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    처음으로 사봤네요. 아내 항암제 치료로 인해 골수 억제를 완화하기 위해서 구입했어요. 2주마다 치료를 받는데 혈액 검사에서 백혈구, 적혈구, 혈소판 수치가 기준치보다 낮아서 치료는 받지 못하는 일도 있어서, 다음번 치료엔 골수 기능을 개선하고 수치를 좋게 만드는 방법은 없을까하고 다방면으로 알아본끝에 이 상품에 만났습니다. 식사전과 아침, 저녁 2회에 나누어 마셨고 최근 혈액 검사에서는 문제가 없없었습니다. 항암제 치료 후 부작용도 경감되고, 권태감, 안좋은 느낌에서 벗어나는 속도가 전번보다 빨라졌다고 느끼고 있습니다. 개인차도 있겠지만, 저는 조금 놀랐습니다.
    무설탕 상품을 구입해서 잘마시고 있어요.

  • ★★★★★

    점점 괜찮아지네요

    投稿者:손지수

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    지방 간의 경향이 있다고 의사에게 들어 지인의 권유로 마시기 시작했습니다.
    하루 30ml정도씩 1개 마시고 간의 혈액 검사 수치가 개선, 안정되고 있습니다. 아는 사람이 종양 수치가 감소하고있으며 항암제의 부작용도 완화되고 있다고 하네요.
    저도 계속 마시고 싶네요. 다음은 꿀타입을 살지 망설이고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    오랜세월동안 많은사람들이 이용한거면 안전성에서 신뢰가 가네요요

    投稿者:한석진

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    시후코이단 역사가 19년이나 된줄 몰랐네요... 이거 안심하고 마시고 있어요.

  • ★★★★★

    배에 무뚝한 느낌이 없어서 좋아졌어요

    投稿者:유숙희

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    변비에도 좋은거같고, 장에도 좋은거같습니다. 그래서그런지 요즘 요통도 별로 못느끼겠더라고요.

  • ★★★★★

    脂肪肝

    投稿者:andy

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    醫生說我有可能會得脂肪肝。因為是朋友推薦,所以開始喝了。一天30毫升,1瓶喝完以後肝臟血液檢查的結果變好了。朋友的腫瘤標誌物的數值變低,抗癌藥物的副作用也變輕了。我會一直喝褐藻糖膠。下次會買有蜂蜜味的。

  • ★★★★

    安心

    投稿者:愛,,

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    沒想到海褐藻糖膠有19年的歷史!產品也可以安心地喝

  • ★★★★

    對便秘也有效果

    投稿者:李娜

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    便秘好了,所以腰也不會酸。

  • ★★★★★

    減輕骨髓抑制

    投稿者:kit

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    我為了由抗癌藥物治療骨髓抑制的減輕買給老婆。每兩個禮拜一次有血液檢查,那時候她的白血球,紅血球,血小板的數值太低 ,麼有辦法治療,所以我查了跟骨髓功能有關的很多東西,找到了海褐藻糖膠。每天早上跟晚上的飯前喝了。幾天前的血液檢查pass了!抗癌藥物治療後的副作用也減輕,倦意跟嘔吐也很快就沒有了。應該有個人差,但是我們很驚喜!我買的是無糖的,她說不怎麼難喝。

  • ★★★★★

    Thank you!

    投稿者:tan_

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    The doctor told me that there was a tendency to fatty liver. And I started to drink it at the recommendation of an acquaintance. The value of blood test of liver has improved and stabilized by taking sea fucoidan. My friend thinks that the value of tumor maker has decreased and the side effects of anti-cancer drugs have been alleviated. I would like to continue drinking. I'm thinking I should get the type with honey next purchase.

  • ★★★★

    4STARS

    投稿者:A.N

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    I didn’t know that there was a history for 17 years.Products can also be try safely.

  • ★★★★

    Good!

    投稿者:Lala

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30 ml × 2 trial set

    It seems like working for me and effective for constipation. I'm feeling good with my stomach and I don't have backache anymore!

  • ★★★★★

    For my wife

    投稿者:Q

    2017/07/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    I purchased it for my wife's anti-cancer treatment to reduce myelosuppression for the first time. On a blood test every 2 weeks before a treatment, she wasn't able to take the treatment because the blood test such as white blood cells, erythrocytes and platelets were lower than normal level. I found this product when I was looking for some product which could upgrade the function of bone marrow by the next treatment.
    She've been drinking it before breakfast and dinner, the blood test results came out good. Also it works for the side effect from cancer treatment and she recover really quick from the sickness.
    I'm not sure it works for everyone...but I'm surprised it does work for her very much. I purchased a sugar-free type. It doesn't have unique flavor and easy to drink it.

  • ★★★★★

    효과는 탁월하네요 정말

    投稿者:성지훈

    2017/07/04

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    간암으로 투병중이신 어머니가 드시고 계십니다. . 항암제 투여 후, 종양수치가 급속도로 감소했네요. 식욕도 되살아 나시는거 같고 좋은 것 같아요.
    믿고 마시며, 꾸준히 드시길 바라네요..

  • ★★★★★

    感謝

    投稿者:anna

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    謝謝你的迅速對應!
    治療的副作用很少。
    治療完了以後也會繼續喝!

  • ★★★★

    食慾增加

    投稿者:lina

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    喝了海褐藻糖膠之後就餓了。
    我原來不能吃很多,但是現在食慾增加了!!

  • ★★★★★

    食物纖維

    投稿者:111青

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    我為了預防癌症一直喝海褐藻糖膠,因為是食物纖維嘛,對便秘也有效果。可以推薦

  • ★★★★★

    아빠 빨리 건강해지세요!!

    投稿者:이한빛

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    전립선 암으로 고생중인 우리아빠 때문에 구입했어요. 시후코이단 마시는거 이외에도 다른 건강요법들을 하고 있지만, 후코이단 마실때가 더 괜찮아 보이시더라고요 당분간은 꾸준히 드시게 하려고요

  • ★★★★

    배가 고파지니 점점 입맛도 돌아오네요

    投稿者:전현주

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    시 후코이단을 마시면 배가 너무 고파지네요. .밥먹는 양도 늘었고 .. 식욕 증진으로 많이 먹을 수 있었습니다

  • ★★★★★

    변비에도 좋습니다

    投稿者:최성희

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    암을 예방하기 위해 마시고 있습니다. 식이섬유로 되어있어서 변비에도 좋다고 생각해요. 여러가지 좋은 효과가 있으므로 추천합니다

  • ★★★★

    product review

    投稿者:roger

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    I bought it for my dad who has prostage cancer. He is doing alternative therapies and also trying some other stuff. I think he is in good shape now. We will continue to buy this product.

  • ★★★★

    Seems fine

    投稿者:Joshua

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    I get really hungry when I drink fucoidan. I had small appetite before but now I became able to eat a lot thanks to fucoidan.

  • ★★★★

    Fucoidan

    投稿者:Yu

    2017/07/04

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    I'm drinking it to prevent cancer. It contains dietary fiber and effective for constipation. In many ways, I recommend this product.

  • ★★★★★

    굉장하네요

    投稿者:진성민

    2017/07/03

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    얼마전에 신문에서 후코이단 기사가 있길래 읽어봤죠. 후코이단의 효과들이 나오는데 정말 대단하다고 느꼈어요. 많은 양의 후코이단을 함유한 시후코이단을 애용하고 있습니다. 앞으로도 이 캡슐 계속먹을거에요

  • ★★★★★

    현재 상태만 적을게요

    投稿者:이진호

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    좋겠어. 자궁 경부 암에 걸린 언니때문에 구입. 지금까지 세번 구입후 먹고있음. 수술 전부터 먹었으나 후코이단의 덕분인지 수술 후 후유증이 매우 가벼움
    현재 항암 치료 중. 부작용도 상당히 가볍다.구토, 권태감은 거의 없다

  • ★★★★★

    좋네요ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:한성수

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    말기 암 아버지가 2년 전 위암으로 수명 6개월, 레벨 4로 진단되었습니다. 지푸라기라도 잡는 심정으로 후코이단을 구입했어요.
    2년동안 계속 마시고 있습니다.
    아직까지는 아버지가 잘 지내고 있습니다. 어떤 이유인지 모르겠지만.. 어쨌든 시 후코이단의 덕분이라고
    믿습니다.감사합니다!ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★

    효과가 좋네요

    投稿者:이민지

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    위암 때문에 위를 적출한 가여운 우리엄마를 위해서 구입했어요. 어머니가 이거 마시면 곧바로 몸이 따뜻해진다는걸 느낀다고 하시는데 효과가 있는거 같은 느낌이네요. 계속 마시고싶은데 가격을 조금 저렴하게 해주시면 굉장히 감사하겠습니다

  • ★★★★

    可以

    投稿者:陳

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我覺得海褐藻糖膠是蠻好的。
    我姐不幸患上了子宮頸癌。已經買過三次。
    從手術以前叫她喝,可能是因為海褐藻糖膠,手術後後遺症也很輕。
    現在她正在抗癌藥物治療,副作用很輕,嘔吐跟倦意也幾乎都沒有。

  • ★★★★★

    謝謝

    投稿者:1111

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我送給得末期癌症的老爸。
    兩年前,醫生估計,他最多只能再活6個月。
    從那時候已經過了2年。
    他還充滿力氣,很健康。
    我相信這些都是海褐藻糖膠的效果。
    感謝!

  • ★★★★

    期待

    投稿者:oo

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我為了做了胃全切手術的我媽買。
    我媽說喝以後身體慢慢變暖起來,所以應該有效果。

  • ★★★★★

    For my sister

    投稿者:Mary

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I think that it is good. I purchased it for an older sister of the uterine cervix cancer. This is the 3rd time purchasing. She had taken it before surgery,but thanks to fucoidan,after surgery the sequelae were extremely light.She is on anti-cancer treatment but side effects are also quite light. No vomiting and fatigue!

  • ★★★★★

    Great product!

    投稿者:Rosa

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    It was a gift for my dad with terminal cancer...Two years ago,my father was diagmosed with gastric cancer level 4 and his life expectancy was 6 months...I was becoming desparate,so I gave him a Fucoidan. He has been drinking the Fucoidan. Two years have passed since then he is still doing fine.I don’t know what is working,but thanks to Seafucoidan. Thank you very much !

  • ★★★★

    Four stars

    投稿者:Sofia

    2017/07/03

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I ordered it for my mother who had stomach completely removed with stomach cancer.I think that it does effective to boost immune system. Her body gets hot when she drinks it.The price is cheaper than other shops and it would be really helpful for me. I will continue to buy this product!

  • ★★★★★

    我相信

    投稿者:期待一種默契

    2017/07/02

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    和抗癌藥物一起使用了褐藻糖膠嬌娘,在檢查的時候發現腫瘤明顯的變小了,我感到很開心。

  • ★★★★★

    꾸준히 마시면 효과가 좋네요

    投稿者:성지호

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    주문하고 바로 도착했습니다.
    마시다가 잠시 중단했었는데 항암제가 다시 도져서.. 다시 마시네요..
    암이 조금 커지고 있는 것 같아서 암한테도 효과가 있으면 좋겠네요.

  • ★★★★★

    많이 좋아졌어요 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:한민

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    암이 없어지길 기대하면서 처음 구입할땐 시험삼아 2개를 샀어요. 항암 요법과 병행하면서 혈액 검사 결과를 보면 CEA, CA19모두 수치가 내려가고
    CT의 영상에서도 암이 작아지고 있어서, 스테이지 4에서 떨어질 것 같아요,
    항암 치료는 살인 치료네요. 그래서 정작 의사는 항암치료를 받지않는다고 인터넷에서 많이 나오곤하네요. 항암 치료를 무시하는 시 후코이단의 덕분에 몸상태가 좋아졌다고 생각해서 지속적으로 구매하게 되었습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    약간 차갑게 드면 좋을듯요

    投稿者:홍희지

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    미지근한 온도라도 마시기가 어려울 것 같습니다만, 식히고 약간 차게해사 마시기 쉬운 것 같아요

  • ★★★★★

    10년째 함께합니다

    投稿者:송명덕

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    냉장고 속에 들어가는 크기고, 위생적으로 안전하기 때문에 안심하고 마시고있습니다.
    건강 증진과 병 예방차원에서 매일 마신지 어느덧 10년이 다되가네요.
    마시기도 편하고 효과도 있고 덕분에 건강하게 잘지내고 있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    좋습니다 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:김성민

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    깜박하고 시후코이단 안마셨을땐 위가 더부룩하고 구역질이 났어요. 시후코이단이 위를 보호하고 있구나.. ! 라고 생각이 들더라고요

  • ★★★★★

    최고네요 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:여유진

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    항암제 치료를 5년 이상 받고있고 , 시후코이단도 같이 마시고 있습니다. 체중도 줄지 않고 여러가지 부작용도 완화되고 있습니다.
    말로 표현할수 없는 속에서 우러나오는 힘을 실감하고 있습니다. 따를때 병을 직접 부으면 따르기 어려우니 조금 병을 기우려서 따르면 편리하네요.. 저만의 팁이에요 ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★

    맛은 무설탕 타입이 더좋을듯하네요

    投稿者:유진

    2017/07/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    암이 재발해서 항암제 치료와 후코이단을 동시에 시작했습니다. 해초맛도 있고 동시에 꿀맛도 있어서 두개의 맛이 느껴서저 조금 안맞는다고 생각했습니다. 다음에는 꿀맛이 없는 후코이단으로 구입하려고합니다

  • ★★★★★

    A+

    投稿者:Erin

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    Thank you for your quick response as always! There are some cases which side effects appear after a half year for radiotherapy. For now, I have appetite as usual and there is no side effect. Thank to fucoidan! I will continue to drink it without fail!

  • ★★★★★

    好期待

    投稿者:方小圈

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我抗癌藥物治療當中好想喝喝看最近紅的低分子褐藻糖膠。送貨也很快,包裝也完美。
    我選的是無糖的,比我想象的好喝一點。
    希望褐藻糖膠誘導癌細胞凋亡!!!

  • ★★★★★

    對肝臟也好

    投稿者:周**

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我覺得這個商品還不錯!
    如果看我的評價的人中有肝指數太高的人的話,跟蜆子汁一起喝,怎麼樣?
    雖然不能確定這個辦法有沒有效果,但是對我的肝指數來說,越來越低!
    我會繼續喝的,但是價格便宜一點的話更好!哈哈

  • ★★★★★

    讚!

    投稿者:ellen li

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    抗癌藥物沒有效果了,所以開始喝了褐藻糖膠。使用之前沒有食慾,什麼都不能吃,一個人走路也很困難。
    但是現在臉色也變好,食慾也有了。一個人走路也完全沒問題。
    因為已經不用抗癌藥物了,所以會繼續和褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    Fantastic effects

    投稿者:Steven

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I started to drinking again because the anticancer drug has stopped working.Before I stared drinking,I could not eat anything and barely walk by myself,but now I have a good complexion. And I can walk by myself.
    I stopped taking anti-cancer drug treatment and I will continue to drinking a fucoidan!

  • ★★★★

    I will see how it works

    投稿者:Alexis

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I’m on anticancer drug treatment and I’ve been curious about the low molecular Fucoidan of the topic.They delivered quickly and packaging was also nice.I chose with sugar-free,but it was easier to drink than I thought!
    I hope it works and undergo apoptosis.

  • ★★★★★

    몸에 좋기를..

    投稿者:유영석

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    암 치료중이고 항암제치료도 병행하고있어요. 저분자 후코이단이 마음에 들어서 바로 구입했어요. 포장도 잘되어있고. 무당 타입으로 구입했는데 생각보다 마시기 편하네요. 아포토시스 암세포좀 잘좀.. 죽여줘라...

  • ★★★★

    이정도면 만족합니다

    投稿者:이정미

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    간 수치에 대해서 제품 성격상 수치개선을 주장하는 것은 맛이 별로인 바람에 댓글다는것도 좀 망설여지네요.
    근데 한마디만하자면, 몸에는 좋은 음료네요. 만약에 간(황달)수치가 높으신 분이 이 댓글을 보신다면 바지락 된장국(국물만) 마시면서 병용하시는건 어떠세요 ?
    사람마다 몸상태가 다르기 때문에 저의 방법이 여러분에게 꼭 맞는지는 모르겠지만, 황당 수치가 금방 개선되고 있어요.
    아직잘 모르겠지만, 앞으로도 계속 마실예정이에요. 한가지 아쉬운점이 있다면 가격을 좀 내렸으면..하네요

  • ★★★★★

    조금씩 기력이 되살아나는 느낌이네요

    投稿者:한진

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    항암제가 듣지 않아서 다시 시후코이단 마시기 시작했습니다. 마시기 전에는 아무것도 못먹고 걷는것도 힘에겨웠는데 지금은 안색도 밝아지고 식욕도 돌아온 느낌입니다. 이제는 혼자서도 성큼성큼 걸을수 있어요. 항암제 치료를 그만뒀기 때문에 계속 후코이단 마실생각입니다

  • ★★★★

    Bought it for my mom

    投稿者:Gina

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It might worked for my stomatitis and also my mom continues to ordering for her cancer treatment. Last time, when I got a stomatitis, my mom offered me to drink Fucoidan, so I tried. It wasn't weired taste and easy to drink. I hold in my mouth without swallowing, and a pain disappeared strangely and was cured on the day! It may be by chance, but my mom says that fucoidan has worked.

  • ★★★★

    good

    投稿者:Justin

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I'm not sure I can write a review here about liver function test value because this product is not a medicine but a supplement...All I can say is this is a good product! If anyone read this review who had liver function test result wasn't good, I recommend you to drink a shijii clam soup. I don't know you like it or not but my bilirubin blood test result is getting better.I will keep drinking a Fucoidan. I hope it would be more cheaper.

  • ★★★★

    4 Stars

    投稿者:VV

    2017/06/30

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I order it every time! It is liquid , I can drink even a mother who can only eat liquid food. And also it is handy with a size of the bottle in the refrigerator.

  • ★★★★

    항암제 치료중일때는 조금 시린느낌이네요

    投稿者:임성희

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    컨디션은 좋은 것 같아요 하루 100ml× 4회 2개 마셨어요. 맛은 좀 별로라 마시기가 힘드네요.컨디션은 좋다고 느끼지만 항암 부작용이
    가벼워지거나 하지는 않았습니다. 상품을 냉장고에 보존하지 않으면 안 되니까 항암제 치료 중에 마시면 차가워서 목부분하고 혀가 시리네요.

  • ★★★★★

    어머니때문에 구입합니다

    投稿者:한석민

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    어머니의 재발 예방을 위해서 구입하고 있지만 최근 목이 아픈 날에 어머니의 권유를 받고 후코이단을 입안에서 담그고 마시고 보니 목상태가 하루 만에 좋아지고 놀랐습니다. 후코이단 대단하네요.
    암에도 효과가 반드시 있을거라 생각해요.

  • ★★★★★

    몸상태가 좋아지니 기분도 좋네요

    投稿者:명지호

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    상태가 좋아졌어요. 자신감이 생기고 있습니다. 어쨌든 계속해서 마실생각이에요

  • ★★★★★

    변비도좋아지고 있어요

    投稿者:송재호

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    계속 마시고 있습니다 작년에 위가나빴을때 평소보다 더 많은양으로 매일 마셨네요.
    몸상태가 점점 좋아지기 시작했을땐 정말이기 너무 기뻤습니다..
    지금, 내장 상태는 좋지만, 매일 계속해서 마십니다.
    변비가 좋아지고 있네요.

  • ★★★★★

    thanks!

    投稿者:kiki

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我媽胃全切后什麼都不能吃的時候,只能喝褐藻糖膠。
    手術後就開始喝了,是因為褐藻糖膠,回復的時間也很短。

  • ★★★★

    還可以

    投稿者:文輝

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    聽說褐藻糖膠不好喝,但是其實沒那麼難喝。
    因為我得了糖尿病,所以選了無糖型。
    我會繼續喝的。希望能保持健康!

  • ★★★★★

    食物纖維

    投稿者:夏--

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    雖然我為了預防癌症,但這是食物纖維,所以好像對便秘也有效果。推薦。

  • ★★★★★

    Thanks!

    投稿者:jie

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    My mother took surgery to remove her entire stomach.However,she wasn’t be able to eat anything and even drink, but she could drink Fucoidan. She started to drink it right after the surgery. Thanks to Fucoidan she recovered from surgery really quick!

  • ★★★★★

    위암이신데 회복세가 빠르니 기뻐네요

    投稿者:이은주

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    어머니가 위 대부분을 절재하시고나서 음료도 마시기 힘든시기에 의사샘이 후코이단만큼은 마셔도 괜찮다고 하셔서 수술후에 곧바로 마셨는데, 그것때문인지 몰라도 덕분에 엄마 회복도 빠르게 호전되었습니다

  • ★★★★

    생각보다 맛이 나쁘지 않네요

    投稿者:유숙희

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    시후코이단은 마시기 어렵다고 알고있었지만, 마셔보니까 그닥 이상한 맛도아니고 그냥 보통 맛이네요. 당뇨를 앓고있어서 무당타입으로 구입했는데 효과도 있고 괜찮네요. 계속 마시면서 건강을 유지하고 싶네요.

  • ★★★★★

    꾸준하게 드시면 좋습니다

    投稿者:김진

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    시후코이단 DX 이전 상품을 구입했는데.. 그덕분에 지금 컨디션도 좋고 잘지내고있네요 . 첫번째 검사에서는 결과가 나빴지만, 시후코이단을 마시면 종양이 사라지곤 했어요. 검사결과가 좋아서 잠시동안 마시진 않았지만, 다시 구입해서 꾸준히 마시려고요. 계속 마시는것에 의미가 있다고 생각합니다.

  • ★★★★

    I will keep drinking it!

    投稿者:Mee

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    Fucoidan was said to be difficult to drink, but I was able to drink it with no problem. I choosen a sugar free type since I have diabetes. I'm hoping that Fucoidan keeps me healty!

  • ★★★★

    4 stars

    投稿者:Rachel

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I'm drinking a Sea Fucoidan DX to prevent a cancer. It contains dietary fiber and it seem to work for constipation. This product has potential to make your body healthy in many ways.

  • ★★★★★

    Highly recommended

    投稿者:Cherry_

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It's very good product. My mother in law is also no longer able to take anti-cancer drugs in terminal cancer. When she is drinking this, she feel better. I'm ordering it regularly.

  • ★★★★★

    Great results

    投稿者:rose

    2017/06/29

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I'm purchasing and sending it for my father during his cancer treatment. I think that there is pros and cons as to Sea fucoidan whether it works or not.
    I think there is something not suitable for that person, but my father is very well in shape. He is in the treatment of anti cancer drugs, but I'm thinking to make him continue as it is because he is doing fine without side effect.

  • ★★★★

    Sea Fucoidan

    投稿者:Grace

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    It is less sweetness and i like it. compare to non sugared one, it easy to drink so my mother became able to drink the Sea fucoidan. I hope the tumor will get smaller. My father started to drink it to maintain his heath.
    I also took a sip, it taste like a honey.

  • ★★★★

    希望

    投稿者:劉藝

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    含糖的味道有點甜,比無糖的好喝,所以老媽也開始喝了。
    希望腫瘤變小。為了保持健康最近老爸也開始喝了。我也喝過一次,確實有蜂蜜的味道。

  • ★★★★★

    666

    投稿者:陳。。

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    有效果!又開始喝以後,有了食慾,而且CT檢查結果也很好!我會繼續喝的!!

  • ★★★★★

    It's worth a try

    投稿者:Lance

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    It works for me. I got my appetite back and my tumor getting smaller since I started to drink again. I will continuously use a Sea Fucoidan from now on!

  • ★★★★★

    食慾

    投稿者:hua11

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    我一年前第一次買海褐藻糖膠給得大腸癌的媽媽。
    她雖然用抗癌藥物,但是副作用也沒那麼辛苦。不知道是不是因為海褐藻糖膠。
    可是最近她沒喝褐藻糖膠,那段時間沒有食慾。
    又開始喝,食慾就有了。
    發生了這件事情以後,覺得”褐藻糖膠還是好厲害,蠻好用!!” 所以又開始買了。這個好像適合我媽的身體。
    她說味道呢 慢慢習慣了,但是算不上好喝。哈哈

  • ★★★★★

    Impressed

    投稿者:ken

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I'm keep drinking it. Side effects of anti cancer drugs and hormon therapy drugs are also not noticeable. I think fucoidan is working for prevention of side effects.

  • ★★★★

    어머니 건강이 회복되길 바라네요..

    投稿者:손지석

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    맛도 달달하고 괜찮네요. 무당에 비하면 달고 먹기 쉬우므로 부담없이 엄마가 마실수있게 되었네요. 종양이 작아지기를 바랍니다

  • ★★★★★

    힘들었는데 식욕이 생기니 조금 괜찮네요

    投稿者:주경진

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    마시고나서 효과가 나타나네요. 식욕도 점점 돌아오고 CT촬영 결과 종양이 작아진걸 확인했어요. 시후코이단 계속 마실거에요. 무리하지않고 적당히 마실예정입니다.

  • ★★★★★

    So far so good

    投稿者:hank

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I'm contiune to ordering it for my wife's cancer prevention. For now, tumor makers are also in good condition and keeping it.

  • ★★★★★

    맛은 그럭저럭.. 엄마한테 효과는 좋아요^^

    投稿者:김민지

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    대장암으로 고생하는 어머니를위해 구입했습니다. 항암 치료중이신데 부작용을 그렇게 느끼시진 않으셨어요. 나중에 알고보니 후코이단 덕분에 부작용을 별로 못 느끼신거더라고요. ‘’역시 후코이단 대단하네.. !’’ ㅎㅎ 그래서 다시 구입했어용. 맛은 그렇게 좋은편은아니지만..뭐 ㅎㅎ 괜찮아요.

  • ★★★★★

    For cancer and much more

    投稿者:Tan

    2017/06/28

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I bought it for my mum who has colorectal cancer a year ago.I was not sure that a fucoidan works for the side effects or not but she is taking anticancer drugs but she doesn’t have much side effects. She didn’t have an appetite while she was stop drinking a fucoidan. Once she started to drink it again, her appetite came back!
    This is how we started purchase it again. You will get used to the taste of it. I think it is tasty.

  • ★★★★★

    Good!!

    投稿者:Olivia

    2017/06/27

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I heard that Fucoidan works well for prevention of summer heat. My mother was able to overcome this summer,thanks to fucoidan! It seems easy to drink. Highly recommended!

  • ★★★★★

    식욕증진에도 효과만점이네요

    投稿者:현지현

    2017/06/27

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    식욕이 없던 아버지가 식욕이 돌아왔어요!! 특별히 마시기 어렵다는 느낌은 없습니다.
    계속 마시려고 합니다.

  • ★★★★★

    口腔炎

    投稿者:小lei

    2017/06/27

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我跟家人一起開始喝了。
    希望讓媽媽的腫瘤標誌下降。
    我的口腔炎馬上好了。

  • ★★★★★

    沒有復發

    投稿者:海

    2017/06/27

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    我已經喝了九年了。
    沒有復發,現在過得很好。

  • ★★★★★

    白髮

    投稿者:小lei

    2017/06/27

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    讓和病魔作鬥爭的爸爸每天喝。
    他的白髮越來越黑了。
    對頭髮有效果應該說明對身體也有效果吧!!

  • ★★★★★

    나아질수만 있다면야..

    投稿者:성지선

    2017/06/27

    Fucoxanthin EX

    건강관리를 위해서 남편이 마시고 있어요. 먹을때마다 남편 몸속에 병들이 괴로워한다고 생각해요...

  • ★★★★★

    몸이 나른해요

    投稿者:한예진

    2017/06/27

    Fucoxanthin EX

    3번째 구입입니다. 병원 검사에서 결과가 다시 안좋아져서 먹기 시작했고, 먹기 시작한건 반전 정도이고요. 다시 검사했는데 음성으로 나왔네요 ㅎㅎ면역력이 올라갔다는 거죠. 먹길 잘했다고 생각했어요 ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★★

    머리가 맑아지는 기분

    投稿者:장승수

    2017/06/27

    Fucoxanthin EX

    눈이 흐리멍텅했는데 후코키산을 먹으면 멍한 느낌이 사라지고 몸상태가 좋아지는 느낌입니다

  • ★★★★★

    For maintain health

    投稿者:Kate

    2017/06/27

    Fucoxanthin EX

    My husband is drinking for health maintenance.He seems to believed this product because one of family member with a heavy illness has demonstrated by drinking.

  • ★★★★★

    Wonderful

    投稿者:Joyce

    2017/06/27

    Fucoxanthin EX

    It is the third purchase this time.I didn’t pass examination at the hospital and I started to drink it again,but began to drink for more than six months.The result of the exam returned and proved negative !I succeeded in raising immunity♪I’m glad that I was drinking it.

  • ★★★★

    like it

    投稿者:Nina

    2017/06/27

    Fucoxanthin EX

    When my eyes were dimmer,I drink it a lot more than usual,so I can see more clearly.

  • ★★★★

    Thank you!!

    投稿者:hanna

    2017/06/27

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    Thank you for your prompt responce as always. While drinking fucoidan, I feel that there are few side effects of treatment. I think that I will continue drinking it for prevention even after the treatment is over.

  • ★★★★★

    직장암에 간전이.. 하지만 포기못합니다

    投稿者:이혜숙

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    직장암의 다발성 간 전이입니다. 적극적으로 치료하기 보다 남은 인생 연명하기위한 치료를 권하고 있지만….. 적극적으로 치료를 원하시길래 항암제와 유전자 치료하고 있습니다. 후코이단이 비싸서 많이는 못마시지만 그래도 계속 마셔보려고요

  • ★★★★★

    식욕이 돌아온 느낌이랄까??...?

    投稿者:이민지

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    식욕도 돌아오고 있고, 여름이 되도 더위를 먹었을 때 식욕이 떨어지지 않습니다. 효과가 있다고 판단해서 계속해서 시후코이단을 먹고있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    효과를 믿습니다 ....

    投稿者:유승민

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    이번으로 6번째 후코이단을 구입했습니다. 말기 암으로 투병중이신 장모님께서 후코이단을 마시고 있습니다. 언제 운명하실지 모르고 내일당장 운명하신다 하셔도 이상하지 않은 상태지만 , 벌써 일년넘게 잘 지내고 계십니다. 시후코이단을 마시는것이 몸에 좋은 효과가 있다고 생각합니다

  • ★★★★★

    항암치료 5년째....

    投稿者:김성수

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    항암치료를 5년이상 받고 있지만, 후코이단을 먹고나서 부작용도 회복되고 체중도 줄어들지 않고 여러가지 좋은 기운을 느끼고 있습니다 

  • ★★★★★

    Very Good

    投稿者:Joshua

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    Thank you as always! The examination results was also surprisingly good for the doctor. In order to maintain this good condition, I will continue to drinking it from now on.

  • ★★★★★

    이제는 머리카락도 보이네요...

    投稿者:한석진

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    투병중이신 아버지에게 계속 시후코이단을 마시게 도와드리고 있습니다. 머리숱이 하나도 없었는데 점점 머리도 나고 지금은 제법 검게 보이구요.. 머리카락도 점점 자라나는걸보면 건강에도 분명히 좋다고 생각해요.

  • ★★★★★

    꾸준히 마시는게 중요합니다

    投稿者:이진수

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    9년동안 계속 마시고있어요. 덕분이 재발없이 잘 지내고 있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    다방면에서도 좋은듯해욤 ^^

    投稿者:한지은

    2017/06/26

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    가족 모두가 시후코이단을 마시고있어요. 특히 엄마가 종양세포가 감소하길 바라면서 많이마셨어요....... 저도 마셨는데 구내염이 금방 나았어요 ^^

  • ★★★★★

    保持健康

    投稿者:yi--

    2017/06/26

    Fucoxanthin EX

    為了保持健康我的老公喝。
    我的親戚得了大病的時候喝這個有效果,所以老公也相信這有效果。

  • ★★★★★

    免疫力up了

    投稿者:hh

    2017/06/26

    Fucoxanthin EX

    這次是第三次的購物。
    去醫院檢查的時候,結果不太好,又開始喝了。
    已經喝了半年了,檢查結果就變成了陰性!!
    成功了免疫力的up。謝謝褐藻糖膠!

  • ★★★★★

    좋아지고 있어요 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:이효정

    2017/06/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    혈액검사결과 수치가 안정되고 있는 모양입니다. 해조의 독특한 향기가 나서 먹기 어려울때도 있지만 매일 마시고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    안마시면 상태가 나빠지네요..

    投稿者:황은지

    2017/06/25

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    가족을 위해서 구입했습니다. 시후코이단을 먹지 않으면 상태가 나빠져서 계속해서 먹고있습니다

  • ★★★★

    Good results

    投稿者:HOWARD

    2017/06/25

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    Thanks to this product, my condition got better. The first check-ups result was bad but on the next check-ups, it become good after I started to take fucoidan. I haven't take it for while but I think that it is meaningful to continue drinking. So I purchased it again.

  • ★★★★★

    happy being healthy

    投稿者:chua

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    My immune system has improved. I drink a Fucoxanthin everyday. The other day when I took a blood test, it said that the immune system was raised because white blood cells and neutrophil increased

  • ★★★★★

    免疫力提升了!

    投稿者:oooo

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    我每天喝這個。
    幾天前,我去血液檢查以後醫生告訴我,白血球增加,免疫力也提升了!!

  • ★★★★★

    great

    投稿者:dan

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    I’m glad that my blood test result was good. This product is little bit expensive for me but I don’t have to worried about getting sick anymore. I will keep drinking it everyday. 

  • ★★★★★

    太好了

    投稿者:yy

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    這次血液檢查的結果很好,還好到現在一直喝這個!雖然價格有點貴,但是考慮不會得病的話,還是每天喝好了。

  • ★★★★★

    投稿者:hee

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    年紀大了就麼有辦法跟年輕的時候一樣活動,所以我為了體力回復使用。最近不感冒了

  • ★★★★★

    for immune system

    投稿者:Tan

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    It’s hard to maintain immune system when you get old. That’s why I keep on drinking it. I don't catch a cold like before.

  • ★★★★★

    요즘 기분좋네요 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:은지숙

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    면역력이 오르는걸 느끼며 매일 먹고 있습니다.
    얼마전에 혈액검사를 했는데 백혈구, 호중구가 늘어나고 있어 면역력이 점점 강해지고 있다고 하셨습니다.ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★★

    몸을 생각해서 계속 마시길 추천합니다

    投稿者:유재진

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    이번에도 혈액검사결과 좋아서 역시 먹길 잘했다~ 라고 생각이 드네요. 좀 비싸긴해도.. 병에 안 걸리니까 계속먹을겁니다 !

  • ★★★★★

    몸이 허약할때 마시면 좋네요

    投稿者:임영석

    2017/06/23

    Fucoxanthin EX

    나이를 먹으면서 면역력 유지나.. 몸도 무리해서 뭘하지도 않고. 나이들면서 여러가지 있어서 후코산틴 먹고있어요. 요즘 느끼는건데 감기도 잘 안걸리는거 같네요.

  • ★★★★

    나쁘진 않네요.. 추천드려요

    投稿者:한지혜

    2017/06/23

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    건강을 위해서 여러번 후코이단을 구입했습니다. 항암제와 같이 먹고 있지만 부작용도 없고, 몸에도 좋고, 병원 검사결과 지금까지도 이상없이 잘지내고 있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    부작용고통에서 해방되시길..

    投稿者:박정민

    2017/06/23

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    어머니의 항암제 치료의 부작용을 조금이라도 덜어들이고 싶어서 후코이단을 구입했습니다. 몇년전에도 마셔본적이 있었고 효과도 있었기 때문에 이번에도 구입했습니다. 후코이단을 드시고 어머니의 괴로움이 조금이나마 덜어드리길 희망합니다

  • ★★★★★

    아버지 건강한 모습을 보니 안심이됩니다.

    投稿者:이석준

    2017/06/23

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    후코이단을 먹은지 1달후 아버지가 전보다 더 활력이 넘치시고 건강또한 좋게 변하셨습니다. 후코이단 계속 마실거라네요

  • ★★★★★

    상태가 호전되서 기쁘네요 ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:손현수

    2017/06/23

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    특별히 부작용도 느끼지 못했고 전같은 몸상태로 생활을할수있어서 시후코이단 효과가 있었다고 생각이 드네요ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★★

    엄마가 부작용걱정안하고 안심하며 생활하고있어요

    投稿者:이한빛

    2017/06/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    암때문에 고생하는 우리엄마.. 암 재발하지 말라고 시후코이단을 샀는데. 마시기도 쉽고 부작용도 없는것이 효과가 좋다고 생각합니다

  • ★★★★★

    이유야 어찌됬든 어머니 상태가 좋아지니 저도 좋네요

    投稿者:최진수

    2017/06/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    위암이신 어머니가 재발방지를 위해서 후코이단을 계속 마시고 있습니다. 누군가가 후코이단 마시는걸 중단하고 몸상태가 더 나빠졌다는걸 들었을때 우리 어머니는 후코이단을 계속 먹어서 다행이라고 생각했습니다. 후코이단의 효과도 당연히 있지만 어머니께서는 후코이단을 먹는 그자체에 안도하고 불안감도 사라진다고 하십니다

  • ★★★★★

    마셔보니 효과있네요

    投稿者:정은지

    2017/06/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    개인적론 부작용은 별로 못느끼고 생활하고 있습니다. 후코이단을 계속 마셔서 다행이라고 생각합니다

  • ★★★★★

    요즘 어머니가 음식을 잘 드시네요

    投稿者:김정수

    2017/06/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    암에 걸린 어머니에게 시후코이단을 권했는데 최근 식욕이 회복됬다고 하시더군요. 조금이나마 건강해지신 모습을 보니 안심되네요..

  • ★★★★★

    highly recommended

    投稿者:ryan

    2017/06/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I've been using various health products. Fucoidan is the best stuff I've ever used. It's natural product so I don't have to feel anxious about using it!

  • ★★★★

    I feel better

    投稿者:MAYA

    2017/06/22

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My body feel warm after drink Sea Fucoidan. I think it is good for my blood circulation.

  • ★★★★★

    식욕에 활력을 붇돋아주네요!

    投稿者:송승한

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    시후코이단을 마시면서 식욕도 점점 좋아지고 있어요! 그리고 여름에 더위먹었을때도 컨디션조절에 시후코이단이 좋을것이라고 생각합니다.

  • ★★★★★

    어머니 건강이 좋아지시길 바라네요...

    投稿者:김현수

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    위암으로 위를 적출한 어머니 때문에 구입했습니다. 어머니는 후코이단을 마시면 몸이 순간 따뜻해진다고 하셔서 시후코이단의 효과가 있다고 생각합니다

  • ★★★★

    재방방지에도 효가가 있는듯..

    投稿者:최진

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    어머니가 위암이신대 재발방지를 위해서 시후코이단을 계속 드시고 계십니다. 어제 연구소에서 일하는 친구가 후코이단에 대해서 칭찬을 해서 정말 기뻡습니다. 후코이단이 정말 효과가 있다고 믿고 싶습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    암이 작아졌어요!

    投稿者:한승수

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    시후코이단을 항암제와 같이 마시고 있습니다. 검사결과 암이 작아진것을 확인해서 기뻤습니다

  • ★★★★

    it taste okay

    投稿者:normah

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It is not medicine so that you will not have side effect. If you can eat seaweed, it's not difficult to drink it.

  • ★★★

    the taste doesn't work for me...

    投稿者:Ahmad

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I started to take cancer treatment and fucoidan for prevent relapse a cancer.
    It's hard for me to drink sugared fucoidan. I will buy non-sugared fucoidan next time.

  • ★★★

    will see how it works

    投稿者:Elena

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My son has terminal cancer. I read some good reviews and purchased it. I asked the doctor who is specialize in cancer treatment about fucoidan. The doctor recommended us to drink it! I'm not sure how much he have to take it a day though...

  • ★★

    2 stars

    投稿者:BJ

    2017/06/21

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I don't experience any difference from taking this supplement. It may helps you to maintain your health.

  • ★★★★★

    瘤子變小

    投稿者:麗麗

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    跟抗癌症藥一起用。身體檢查后發現了我的瘤子變小了!!!太高興了!!謝謝褐藻糖膠!

  • ★★★★★

    很好哦

    投稿者:ss

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    雖然這是我個人的意見,但是我沒有感到抗癌症藥的副作用是因為使用這個。還好我一直喝它。

  • ★★★★★

    自信

    投稿者:999

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    為了預防我媽得的胃癌復發買。我聽了有人不喝褐藻糖膠了身體就變不舒服的事以後覺得還是我應該繼續買。當然我覺得這個有效果,但是喝褐藻糖膠的事實也給她自信跟勇氣。

  • ★★★★★

    一個月

    投稿者:kk

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我爸已經喝了一個月了,身體變好了。今後也會繼續!

  • ★★★★

    I like it

    投稿者:tony

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I got the sense that my appetite is increasing. It may possibly work to summer weariness.

  • ★★★★

    :)

    投稿者:joy

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My father in law has been drinking it for 2 months. It looks like he is getting back his black healthy hair. I hope that Sea fucoidan will also help for his organs.

  • ★★★★

    Thanks!

    投稿者:Sarah

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My appetite is coming back. I will keep trying to use fucoidan to not get tired from summer heat!

  • ★★★★

    worked well

    投稿者:Peter.N

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I bought Sea Fucoidan for my family. I get sick when I don’t drink it. That is why I’m keep drink it.

  • ★★★★

    맛이 조금 신경쓰이지만 뭐...

    投稿者:오숙진

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    친정 어머니가 초기의 신장 암 진단을 받고 나아지시길 기도하면서 구입했어요. 당장 오늘부터 마시기 시작했는데 처음에는 좀 마시기 어려운 것 같아요.
    감귤계의 주스 등과 함께 마셔도 좋다는 것이어서 연구하면서 마실 대로 받고 싶었다고 생각합니다.효과가 있음을 바라고 있습니다!

  • ★★★★★

    投稿者:jason

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我個人覺得沒有治療的副作用,而且能跟以前一樣生活。蠻好用!

  • ★★★★★

    6번째 구입이네요...

    投稿者:손민석

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    이번으로 6번째 후코이단을 구입했습니다. 말기 암으로 투병중이신 장모님께서 후코이단을 마시고 있습니다. 언제 운명하실지 모르고 내일당장 운명하신다 하셔도 이상하지 않은 상태지만 , 벌써 일년넘게 잘 지내고 계십니다. 시후코이단을 마시는것이 몸에 좋은 효과가 있다고 생각합니다

  • ★★★★★

    身體很好

    投稿者:張--

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我已經喝了五年了,感到褐藻糖膠的不可思議的power。當然身體很好。變了濃縮type以後好喝一點了。

  • ★★★★★

    相信

    投稿者:葉子

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我媽得了胃癌症。為了預防復發讓她喝。幾天前研究者的朋友誇獎褐藻糖膠的功能,我很高興。我相信這個一定會有效果。

  • ★★★★★

    So glad I came across this product

    投稿者:MORRIS

    2017/06/20

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I heard that my father has lymphatic terminal cancer and his life expectancy was 6 months from my brother. I came back Japan from North America where I lived for many years. I was going to stay with him the rest of his life. I didn't belive in western medical but I'm interested in natural healing and immune system so I researched them on the internet. Then I came across a Sea Fucoidan and purchased it. But my father believes in western medical and didn't accept this kind of health product...
    I continuously asked my father to drink fucoidan when he has meal. Luckly he likes Mozuku and accepted the unique smell. After that, his side effect of cancer treatment is getting decreased. That made him belive this product. Suprisingly, his cancer disapeared! It was the 5th month since his life expectancy was 6 months! Now, he is 93 years old and he lives by himself. What I can do is give him a Sea Fucoidan from now on.

  • ★★★★★

    副作用的減輕

    投稿者:emma

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我為了減輕我媽的抗癌症治療的副作用買了。以前買的時候有效果,這次也希望有效果。

  • ★★★★★

    power

    投稿者:l.ma

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我已經抗癌症藥跟褐藻糖膠用了五年了。體重也沒有減輕,副作用的負擔也很少。天天感覺到褐藻糖膠的不可思議的power。

  • ★★★★★

    預防癌症的復發

    投稿者:aaa

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我為了預防癌症復發買給我媽。
    沒有那麼難喝,而且最重要的是沒有副作用!!

  • ★★★★★

    강력 추천드립니다

    投稿者:한상진

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    5년동안 시후코이단을 마시고 있는데요 후코이단의 효과를 실감하고 있네요! 지금의 몸상태는 정말 좋습니다. 시후코이단이 농축된 액상으로 되서 더 마시기 쉽습니다.

  • ★★★★

    대체적으로 좋은거같네요

    投稿者:한은주

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    어머니 때문에 항상 구입하고 있습니다. 맛은 별로지만 익숙해지면 괜찮은거 같아요. 또 어머니는 위를 적출하셔서 아직 일반인처럼 식사는 못하지만 시후코이단은 수술 후에도 바로 문제없이 마시고 있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    입병걸렸을때도 좋아용~!

    投稿者:이민정

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    엄마 때문에 시후코이단을 샀는데, 제가 구내염에 걸리고나서 조금씩 시후코이단을 마시고 있어요. 마실때 아픈 부위에 입주위에 삼십초에서 일분 정도 시후코이단을 담그고 있으면 구내염 치유또한 빠르더라고요 추천욤

  • ★★★★★

    장인께서 머리가 다시 나시네요

    投稿者:송유근

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    제 장인어르신이 두달정도 마시고 계신데 조금씩 머리도 나오고 머리가 검어진 것 같아 효과가 있는거 같아서….소화기관도 예전처럼 건강하게 됬으면 좋겠다는 생각입니다

  • ★★★★★

    已經買過好幾次了

    投稿者:ddr

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    為了我自己已經買過好幾次了。
    我跟抗癌症藥一起用,抗癌症藥的副作用也沒出現。
    在醫院做的身體檢查也沒有什麼問題。

  • ★★★★

    Looks good

    投稿者:lily

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I bought this stuff for my mom who took removal surgery of whole stomach.She said that it keep her warm and boost metabolism when she drinks it.I think it works for her.

  • ★★★★

    helpful

    投稿者:Rosemary7

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I was praying that it works for my dad’s cancer when I decided to purchase. The reviews which is written by patients gave me brave and hope. I hope everyone is happy and healthy every day:)

  • ★★★★★

    FIVE STARS

    投稿者:WILL

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I’ve been drinking Sea Fucoidan since I got cancer for 5 years.It’s tough to take cancer treatment but I feel ok when I drink fucoidan. I can also go to travel or work as well.I believe that this product maintain my health by boosting my immune system.I appreciate being able to have chance to know this product!

  • ★★★★★

    for cancer

    投稿者:Daniel

    2017/06/19

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I always buy Sea Fucoidan for my mother.
    She doesn’t like the taste of it but she is getting used to drink it. She can’t eat daily meals since her whole stomach was removed but she has been drinking fucoidan after the surgery without any problems.

  • ★★★★★

    應該有效

    投稿者:sss

    2017/06/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    為了自己買過好幾次。
    跟抗癌症藥一起使用,沒有什麼副作用,還沒出現什麼問題。

  • ★★★★★

    感謝

    投稿者:666

    2017/06/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    得了病以後,已經喝了五年了。雖然治療很辛苦,但是有可能是因為我每天喝這個,現在我享受普通生活。我最近常常去旅遊,更不用說上班了。
    應該免疫力變高了,身體也很好。
    我非常感謝遇到褐藻糖膠。

  • ★★★★★

    評價

    投稿者:eddie

    2017/06/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    希望我爸的癌症有效果。
    大家寫的評價給我了很大的勇氣跟希望。
    希望大家平平安安地活下去

  • ★★★★★

    应该有效果

    投稿者:emily

    2017/06/18

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我媽全胃切除后我買給嗎這個。她說喝完以後有身體變暖暖的感覺,所以我覺得這個應該有效。

  • ★★★★★

    Love it

    投稿者:star**

    2017/06/18

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    It's a secret of my health! The bottle size fit in refrigerator. You can measure with a measure cup when you drink it. It's a healthy drink with good digestion and absorption. Fucoidan is a must have today! Great for my body and my stomach became strong. Truly thanks!

  • ★★★★★

    부작용엔 좋네요

    投稿者:홍철민

    2017/06/17

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    어머니에게 항암제의 부작용때문에 힘들어하시고 2번째 부작용을 조금이라도 줄이고 싶고 구입했어요. 1병을 4일정도에 드시고있는데 먹고 부작용이 격감했습니다.
    개인차가 있다고 생각합니다만 우리 어머니에게는 몸에 맞으시는거 같아서 또 구매하려고 합니다.

  • ★★★★★

    잘마시는중이요

    投稿者:홍지석

    2017/06/17

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    2번째 구매입니다. 당뇨병 어머니가 며칠 드시면 혈당치가 떨어지므로 건강유지를 위해서 먹고계십니다

  • ★★★★★

    아직 까진 잘 생활하고 있어요

    投稿者:현지숙

    2017/06/17

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    8년 전에 인두 암을 진단받고 계속 먹고있습니다.
    덕분에 현재는 순조롭게 생활하고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    나아질거라 믿습니다

    投稿者:김지현

    2017/06/17

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    아버지 때문에 구입했어요. 잘 드시고 계십니다. 후코이단은 여러가지 상품이 나와서 조금 헷갈렸지만
    역시 신뢰할 수 있는 것을 사려고 19년의 역사가 있는 장기 셀러 상품이라는 것을 알고 이것으로 정했습니다.
    신뢰할 수 있는 상품이 제일이라고 생각합니다. 몸 좋다고 생각하므로 병이 나아질 것을 믿고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    為了媽媽

    投稿者:陳

    2017/06/17

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我每次為了我媽買這個。
    雖然味道不怎麼好,但是喝得下去。習慣了就好。
    因為她剛剛全胃切除,還不能吃一般的食物,但喝褐藻糖膠是沒問題的。

  • ★★★★★

    保持健康

    投稿者:12lee

    2017/06/17

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我為了家人買這個商品。不喝這個感覺有點不舒服,所以決定一直喝。

  • ★★★★

    苦夏

    投稿者:sun

    2017/06/17

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    夏天快要來了。我夏天的時候感覺不舒服,希望這個有效果。

  • ★★★★

    頭髮

    投稿者:k。。

    2017/06/17

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我爸已經喝了兩個月了,他的頭髮看起來變黑了。希望內臟也變好。

  • ★★★★★

    I’m so impressed!

    投稿者:HAPPY

    2017/06/17

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    My husband and my 11 years old dog are drinking for health management and bottle is empty about one month. My dog is taking medicine for heart disease everyday. Thanks to Fucoidan, Everymorning when my dog get up,he is fine enough to jump around the room.

  • ★★★★★

    포기하지 마시고 멈추지마세요

    投稿者:한석진

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    늘 감사드립니다.
    2,3개월 안먹으면 다시 몸이 이상해지는 기분입니다..
    후코이단을 마시고 있을 때엔 몸이 갑자기 이상해지는 현상은 발생하지 않았어요. 저한테는.....매우 맞는 것 같아요 ♪ 앞으로 잘 먹고 싶습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    絕對有效果

    投稿者:tee801

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我媽得了晚期癌症,現在沒用抗癌症藥,而只用褐藻糖膠。她完全沒有問題,健康的過著日子。

  • ★★★★★

    一個月了

    投稿者:hi

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我現在喝了一個月了,還沒有抗癌藥物的副作用,應該是褐藻糖膠的效果。

  • ★★★★★

    可以推薦

    投稿者:Lee11

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我已經買過六次。
    現在給末期癌症的婆婆使用。醫生說過不知道什麼時候會發生什麼事。。。但從那時候起已經過了一年了!!
    她說使用這個以後身體變好了。

  • ★★★★★

    副作用

    投稿者:bryan

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    在減輕我爸接受治療時的副作用 還是有效果的

  • ★★★★★

    Will buy again

    投稿者:P.N

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It is an essential for reduce side effect of cancer treatment for my dad.

  • ★★★★

    good product

    投稿者:jj

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    This is the 6th time I purchased this product. My mother in law has terminal cancer. I was prepared for the worst...but now I felt relieved knowing that she feels better when she drinks it.

  • ★★★★★

    좋은 느낌이드네요

    投稿者:명지훈

    2017/06/16

    Fucoxanthin EX

    눈이 흐리멍텅했는데 후코이단 마시면 멍한 느낌이 사라지고 몸상태가 좋아지는 느낌입니다.

  • ★★★★★

    검사결과도 많이 좋아졌습니다

    投稿者:송지현

    2017/06/16

    Fucoxanthin EX

    검사결과도 많이 좋아졌습니다
    면역력이 오르는걸 느끼며 매일 마시고 있습니다.
    얼마전에 혈액검사를 했는데 백혈구, 호중구가 늘어나고 있어 면역력이 점점 강해지고 있다고 하셨습니다.ㅎㅎ

  • ★★★★★

    이고 ..확실히 효과가 있긴한거 같네요

    投稿者:최철

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    어머니가 진행암으로 고생하고계시지만 항암치료는 여러가지 부작용이 있다고 들어서 후코이단을 먹고있습니다. 지금까지는 별일없이 몸관리 잘하시면서 잘지내고 계십니다.

  • ★★★★★

    항암제 부작용에 탁월한 느낌입니다

    投稿者:이은주

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    1개월 넘게 시후코이단을 마시고 있습니다. 항암제 부작용을 억하는 느낌이 드네요

  • ★★★★★

    반드시 나을거라 믿습니다

    投稿者:한승수

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    아버지 암 치료에 조금이라도 효과가 있다면…라고 기도하는 심정으로 구입했어요. 다른 분의 댓글에서 용기를 받게 되었습니다. 부디 여러분도 건강하고 행복하시길 바랍니다.

  • ★★★★★

    impressed

    投稿者:Alec

    2017/06/16

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I'm keep drinking Sea Fucoidan because the blood test result came out good. When I recommended it to my friend who is taking cancer treatment, he said that it might have contributed to decreasing the level of tumor maker.

  • ★★★★

    可以

    投稿者:lii

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我有了食慾。對中暑也有效果。

  • ★★★★★

    good

    投稿者:liu

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    雖然我為了媽買了,但是嘴裡長口瘡的時候我也會用。使用後變好的速度會快一點。

  • ★★★★★

    很好

    投稿者:andy

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    喝起來身體慢慢變暖起來了,感覺血液循環變好了

  • ★★★★★

    推薦

    投稿者:lee

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我試過很多健康食品,這個商品最有效果。因為這是天然的,所以可以放心。

  • ★★★★

    good :)

    投稿者:Teo

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I've been using it for a month. I don't see any side effect by anticancer drug. It seems to be a good product for prevent side effect.

  • ★★★★★

    Best fucoidan!

    投稿者:Ng

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My mother had advanced cancer before but she is fine without anti-cancer drug now!

  • ★★★★★

    wow

    投稿者:Cris

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I purchased them several times. I'm taking anti-cancer drug and Sea fucoidan. The result of medical exam was ok and I've been feeling fine!

  • ★★★★

    easy to drink

    投稿者:sharon

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I bought this for prevent relapse cancer for my mom. It's easy to drink and free of side effect.

  • ★★★★★

    Real Deal

    投稿者:Kuan

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I've been taking cancer treatment and Sea Fucoidan for 5 years. I'm getting over some side effects without losing weight. I realized the power of fucoidan.

  • ★★★★

    I'm your return customer

    投稿者:Grace

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I started to use it as reduce side effects for mom. I bought it for her couple years ago and worked well. I hope it can reduce side effect and heal pain again...

  • ★★★★★

    나아지기를 바라면서..

    投稿者:한명자

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    친정 아버지가 폐 암으로 최근, 호흡이 힘들고 산소호흡기를 사용하지 않으면 위험한 상태이기때문에 조금이나마 체력에 도움이 될까 구입했습니다
    마시고나서 조금씩 좋아 지신다고 했습니다

  • ★★★

    구체적인 설명이 필요할듯요..

    投稿者:박지호

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    아들이 말기 암입니다. 인터넷에서 시후코이단을 보고 좋을거라 생각하고 주문했습니다. 암 전문 선생님께 여쭈어 보았더니 그거 좋아요! 라며 추천 받았지만, 아들이 말기암환자인데 하루에 얼마만큼만 후코이단을 마시면되는지 조금 뜬그룸잡는 식으로 되있어서 불안하긴 합니다

  • ★★★★★

    요즘 좋아지고있네요 힙냅시다!

    投稿者:김평진

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    항암치료를 5년이상 받고 있지만, 후코이단을 먹고나서 부작용도 회복되고 체중도 줄어들지 않고 여러가지 좋은 기운을 느끼고 있습니다

  • ★★★★★

    검사결과 좋아졌다고 나왔네요ㅎㅎ

    投稿者:유민지

    2017/06/15

    Fucoxanthin EX

    이번에도 혈액검사결과 좋아서 역시 마시길 잘했다~ 라고 생각이 드네요. 좀 비싸긴해도.. 병에 안 걸리니까 계속 마실겁니다 !

  • ★★★★★

    상태가 많이 좋아져서 기쁘네요

    投稿者:한희진

    2017/06/15

    Fucoxanthin EX

    나이를 먹으면서 면역력 유지나.. 몸도 무리해서 뭘하지도 않고. 나이들면서 여러가지 있어서 먹고 있어요. 항상 느끼는건데 요즘 감기도 잘 안걸리는거 같네요.

  • ★★★★★

    must have

    投稿者:AL

    2017/06/15

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    It is safe to drink because I can keep it in the refrigerator and it's hygienically.
    For health promotion and prevention cancer, I've been taking it every day for 10 years.
    It is easy to drink and also effective. Thanks to Fucoidan, I’m healthy now !

  • ★★★★★

    직접 장모님께 권유해 드렸습니다

    投稿者:송유석

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    이번으로 6번째 후코이단을 구입했습니다. 말기 암으로 투병중이신 장모님께 빠른 쾌유차 후코이단을 권유했죠. 언제 운명하실지 모르고 내일당장 운명하신다 하셔도 이상하지 않은 상태지만....... , 벌써 일년넘게 잘 지내고 계십니다. 몸에 분명 효과가 있다고 생각되네요.

  • ★★★★★

    항암제 부작용에선 정말 최고네요

    投稿者:안민수

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    아버지의 항암제 치료중이신데 부작용이 많더라고요,.... 부작용을 없애기 위해서 후코이단이 정말 효과가 좋은거 같아요.

  • ★★★★★

    희망을 잃지마시고 지속적으로 노력하세요

    投稿者:한은주

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    병에 걸리고 5년 이상 계속 마시고 있습니다. 병원치료받는 것은 괴롭지만 거의 매일 후코이단을 마시면서 일상 생활을 보내고 있습니다. 일도 여행도 할수 있습니다. 면역력이 높아지고 있는지 몸상태도 나름 괜찮다고 믿고 있습니다. 시후코이단과의 만남에 매우 감사하고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    다양한 건강식먹어봤는데 이게최고네요

    投稿者:강미선

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    여러가지 건강 식품을 먹어봤는데, 시후코이단에서 가장 효과를 느끼고 있습니다. 천연물이니 안심하고 마시고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    부작용이 없어서 안심해도 좋습니다

    投稿者:김정수

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    시후코이단은 약이 아니라서 부작용도 없이 안심하고 잘 마시고 있습니다. 모즈쿠(큰실말-해초류)를 먹을 수 있는 사람이면 누구나 먹을 수 있는 거 아닌가 하는 느낌이 듭니다.

  • ★★★★★

    Five Stars

    投稿者:Vicky

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    After having been drinking for 1 month, my father becomes more energetic, there also has been some changes on conditions. We will continue to try it.

  • ★★★★

    we will continue to taking it

    投稿者:Xin

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    We are using this to prevent relapse for stomach cancer.I read some reviews which says once you stop drinking it, you will be in bad health again. It made me think that this product is effective.
    Important things is keep drinking Sea Fucoidan to make my mom feel relived and give her confidence!

  • ★★★★

    worth it

    投稿者:Joe

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    This is just my personal point of view but I don't feel any side effects of chemical treatment by taking this product. It is worth to drinking.

  • ★★★★

    Increase appetite

    投稿者:Lim08

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I gave Sea Fucoidan to my mother who fight against cancer. She is pleased that she got her appetite back!

  • ★★★★

    放心

    投稿者:lily

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    這個不是藥品,所以不用擔心副作用。如果你不嫌棄海蘊的味道的話,應該沒有什麼問題。

  • ★★★★

    味道

    投稿者:wang

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我跟抗癌藥治療同時開始的。我覺得海蘊的味道跟蜂蜜的甜味不合我的口味,下次會買無糖的。

  • ★★★★

    希望有效果

    投稿者:cherry

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    我的兒子得了晚期癌症,我在網上看到就買了。有個醫生說這個有效果,但我還不知道有沒有效果。

  • ★★★

    身心健康

    投稿者:eddy k

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    对我的癌症没有效果。为了保持健康喝的话,应该还好。

  • ★★★★

    Guess it works

    投稿者:Jacob

    2017/06/14

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I bought it as part of my father’s cancer treatment. I ask my father to drink 200cc per day in three times. It seems that his body is getting warmer and he has got empty stomach. He feels some effects from fucoidan. The effect on cancer is not sure, but I’m hoping for it.

  • ★★★★★

    피부 효과에도 좋을듯합니다

    投稿者:정한지

    2017/06/13

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    약을 먹는 남편에게 알레르기로 피부에 붉은 반점이나 가려움있는데, 이거 먹고 나서는 피부에 반점이나 가려움등이 사라졌다고 하네요.

  • ★★★★★

    Thank you

    投稿者:Cy

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I'm taking cancer treatment and sea fucoidan at the same time. I'm so glad that test results said my tumor shrunk.

  • ★★★★

    Belive in your product

    投稿者:EMMA

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My mom had stomach cancer before. She has been using fucoidan to avoid relapse since then. I was pleased to hear that one of my friend who works at laboratory gave compliment about it. Definently we will keep using this product!

  • ★★★★★

    역사가 깊으니 믿음이 가네요

    投稿者:이성훈

    2017/06/13

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    아버지 때문에 구입했어요. 잘 드시고 계십니다. 후코이단은 여러가지 상품이 나와서 조금 헷갈렸지만
    역시 신뢰할 수 있는 것을 사려고 19년의 역사가 있는 장기 셀러 상품이라는 것을 알고 이것으로 정했습니다.
    신뢰할 수 있는 상품이 제일이라고 생각합니다. 몸 좋다고 생각하므로 병이 나아질 것을 믿고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    Amazing!

    投稿者:wong

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I've been using this product for 5 years. I realized how it has an amazing power! Of course, I'm in good health now. It's easy to drink since they've renewed their product,fucoidan DX.

  • ★★★★★

    굿이네요

    投稿者:송한식

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 30ml×10 bottles

    위암 수술 후 아버지 때문에 구입했어요 .검사 수치가 좋아졌다고 하셔서 앞으로도 계속 드실겁니다.

  • ★★★★

    No side effects

    投稿者:Gary

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I don't feel any side effects of cancer treatment by using this product. I think it really worked! I'm having life like before.

  • ★★★★★

    추천이요

    投稿者:정은비

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    마시면 몸이 따끈따끈 해지고 혈액 순환에 좋은것 같습니다

  • ★★★★★

    Good product

    投稿者:josh

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    I have repeated chronic gastritis for many years. I was drinking a different thing before,but the manufacturer ceased production and I was looking for something similar and I came across this product.Effect began to appear from the third day after started to drink Fucoidan and the symptoms will be better after a week. When Excessive drinking and eating, it will be necessary to reset regularly and reset it !

  • ★★★★

    Seems like a good product

    投稿者:Liam

    2017/06/13

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I bought this for prevention cancer. I got bladder cancer in 2008. And then I had TUR - Bt (transurethral bladder tumor resection). It relapsed five times in the following 4 years and had same surgery. After the surgery I found fucoidan and I'm taking it now. It has not been relapsed for 3 years. I'm not sure that this product prevented a cancer or not. But it certainly gave me reliable and I will continue to drinking it.

  • ★★★★★

    good :)

    投稿者:fiona

    2017/06/12

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    I bought it for my husband who got sick and wanted physical strength.I thought it was more difficult to drink,but it seems to be OK if I make it cold. I think that continuation is important and I would like to continue drinking with expectation of the effect.

  • ★★★★★

    for sensitive stomachs

    投稿者:mimi

    2017/06/12

    Sea Fucoidan Normal type 30ml × 10 pieces set

    I drink this when I have stomachache. I recommend this product for the people with sensitive stomachs.

  • ★★★★★

    ルーティーン

    投稿者:like

    2017/06/11

  • ★★★★★

    ok

    投稿者:like

    2017/06/11

  • ★★★★★

    이거저거 먹어봤는데 효과는 이게좋네요

    投稿者:민석호

    2017/06/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    여러가지 건강 식품을 먹어봤는데, 시 후코이단이 가장 효과가 있다고 느꼈습니다.
    천연물이니 안심하고 마시고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    좋은 결과네요

    投稿者:이철

    2017/06/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    아내가 강력한 항암제 치료를 중단하겠다고 했어요.
    항암제로 암이 완치되는 일은 없고 암발생을 억누르는 정도라고
    의사에게서 듣고 항암제 치료를 중단했지요. 다방면으로 찾고 찾아서 가까스로 결착한것이 후코이단이었습니다. 아내가 마시기 시작하고 2개월에서 혈액 검사 결과 지금까지 종양 마커는 정상치를 유지하고 있습니다.

  • ★★★★★

    Good results!!

    投稿者:S.S

    2017/06/11

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    Thanks to this product, I feel a lot better. The first check-ups result was bad but it haas gone since I started to drink fucoidan. My condition got better and I quit drinking it for a while. But I think that it is meaningful to continue drinking it.

  • ★★★★★

    항암제 치료중에 효과가 좋을듯하네요

    投稿者:명지현

    2017/06/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    암 투병중이신 아버지... 암치료중에도 꾸준히 마시고 계십니다.
    시후코이단이에 듣는지 안듣는지는 찬반이 있지만, 사람에 따라 맞지 않는사람도 있는듯 하네요. 제 아버지 경우 몸상태가 많이 호전되고 좋아지셨습니다. 항암제 치료도 받고 계신데 계속 드시는게 좋다고 생각하네요

  • ★★★★★

    괜찮네요

    投稿者:박민석

    2017/06/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    매일매일 빠짐없이 마시고있어요. 항암제 부작용도 호르몬 치료제 부작용도 두두러기같은것도 토실토실 올라왔는데 이런건 많이 사라졌네요. 시후코이단 덕분이라고 생각하네요.

  • ★★★★★

    좋아지길 바라네요

    投稿者:유민철

    2017/06/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    1년이상 투병중이지만, 검사결과 문제가 될만한 나쁜 수치들이 좋아졌네요. 약도 먹고 식습관도 고쳐서 좋아졌지만 호전된 주된이유가 후코이단 마신거라고 생각이드네요. 가격이 조금 싸면 좋겠지만 계속 마실생각이에요

  • ★★★★★

    괜찮아 질거라 믿습니다

    投稿者:임철

    2017/06/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    시 후코이단이 몸속으로 잘 스며들수있도록 치료를 시작하기전에 후코이단을 구입했습니다. 처음부터 무대포로 아침,점심,저녁 90ml,90ml,90ml,60ml 이렇게 마셨어요. 저를 돌봐주는 가족에게도 감사하고 기분도 긍정적으로 결과도 긍정적으로 되길 바라면서... 정기적으로 구입해서 마실예정입니다. 잘부탁드려요

  • ★★★★★

    Impressed

    投稿者:AA

    2017/06/10

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    I've been drinking it for 8 years since I got laryngeal cancer. Thanks to Fucoidan, I'm feeling well now!

  • ★★★★★

    Thank you so much!

    投稿者:Erika

    2017/06/10

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    It has been more than three years since my mother received diagnosis of cancer and encouraged her to drink fucoidan. I often talk to my mother that If I did't buy fucoidan, we wouldn't have life like this.Though it is expensive and difficult to continue, I'm glad that we've been using fucoidan continuously.

  • ★★★★

    Fast shipped

    投稿者:Dean

    2017/06/09

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml

    I received it as soon as I ordered. I quit drinking it once, but cancer treatment didn't work for me anymore so I started to use Fucoidan again. It seems like my cancer tumor is getting big. I hope it will work for the cancer.

  • ★★★★

    hope it works

    投稿者:WU

    2017/06/08

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I lost my appetite because of colorectal cancer. Fucoidan motivate me to eat so that I can eat little bit. The amount of drinks of fucoidan is getting more less day by day but I will keep drinking constantly.

  • ★★★★

    It works!

    投稿者:7 Billy.N

    2017/06/07

    GluCore DX

    My condition got better! I can feel the effect quite clearly. I will continue to using it!

  • ★★★★

    For my mom

    投稿者:r_

    2017/06/05

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    My mom has been using fucoidan since she got cancer. She is feeling fine since then.It is pricy…but I think it is valued product more than the price.

  • ★★★★★

    Great product!!

    投稿者:Tara

    2017/06/01

    Sea Fucoidan Normal Type 900ml × 2 pieces

    It worked! I purchased it for my mom of the gastric cancer. The other day my mom surgically took out her stomach. It seems that the cancer had become a liitle smaller than the diagnostic imaging which she took last time. I think Fucoidan woked for her cancer! We will continue to drink fucoidan from now on.

  • ★★★★

    product review

    投稿者:C.C

    2017/06/01

    Sea Fucoidan DX 900 ml × 2 bottles

    I bought it to my mother who has ileus because of a cancer. She is recovering from a surgery. After the surgery, she got permission for drink a fucoidan from nurse. She is been drinking a fucoidan since she left the hospital. She got the feeling that it works well. My concern is about a anti-cancer drug for prevent to spread a cancer from liver, which is recommended by her doctor. I hope that the Fucoidan reduce side effect of anticancer drug... In my opinion, we should cut off the tumor from her first. And then we should take Chinese medicine, fucoidan and diet therapy. I’m worried about her doctor is strongly recommended a chemical treatment. I think it makes more sense to improve her immune system first.

  • ★★★★★

    high quality product

    投稿者:wu

    2017/06/01

    DX fucoidan capsule 90 capsules

    I read some article about fucoidan. Fucoidan seems to have various effects. I really appreciate to Fucoidan which can be taken effectively and freely. I will continue to purchase it!